Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Wood Lodge

Claimed
4.9
173 reviews
|Hospitality|Flippin, AR 72634

962 Riverside Dr, Flippin, AR 72634

(870) 453-7785

https://www.cedarwoodslodge.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(58) · Hospitality

673 Rosewood Dr

(417) 699-5349

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bed & Breakfast

3150 Green Mountain Dr

(417) 339-1770
5.0
(32) · Hospitality

673 Rosewood Dr

(417) 719-9799
4.9
(109) · Hospitality

162 Lakewood Dr

(417) 334-7144
4.9
(48) · Hospitality

403 Valencia Rd

(417) 334-1642
4.9
(351) · Hospitality

1318 Stormy Point Rd

(417) 862-0000

4 people are looking at this business

About

Cedarwood Lodge sits on the banks of the White River and is the perfect place to enjoy world class trout fishing, or just relax on the porch. It is a great place for a quiet getaway, retreat, family reunion, wedding, or birthday celebration. We offer the best of accommodations and service. We have boat and kayak rentals. We can arrange for a guide to pick you up right at our dock.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
173 reviews
5121
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Marie Bartlett review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Amber Marie Bartlett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
Absolutely beautiful!! Homey and friendly! I could live there!!
Joe Saville review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Joe Saville on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
What a great find! We will Definitely be back for years to come! Thank you for the hospitality!
Ashley Parsons review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Ashley Parsons on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
We have stayed at Cedarwood Lodge twice now, and plan on making it our go-to resort. Due to work commitments this year we won’t be able to come over Spring Break, and it’s depressing not to be able to take in some scenic therapy! The owners are great people that bend over backwards to make you feel welcome. The facilities are extremely clean and they provide nearly everything you can imagine other than the food in the cabin! The views are phenomenal, the fishing is excellent, and there are plenty of entertainment activities for the whole family. We are very picky people, but this place is PRIMO! Hopefully we can get back soon!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Melanie Rains Toudouze review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Melanie Rains Toudouze on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The grounds are lovely and they have everything you could possibly need.
Blaire Miller review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Blaire Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
Pamela Skinner Phillips review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Pamela Skinner Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
This is the most beautiful, well-appointed and creatively decorated lodge I have ever stayed in. In addition, it is on a stunning section of the White River. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Cedarwood Lodge. I will return often.
Darcy Fisher review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Darcy Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
We absolutely loved our stay here. The owners went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and they were not only kid friendly but don’t charge more for all our kiddos (and that’s oh so helpful for a family of 5 kids) Our cabin was thoughtfully decorated with beautiful antiques and fully stocked. The dock on the river and steps down to it were perfect. But the best part was the campfire area and the common area for the kitchen. We love to cook and this kitchen was stocked more fully than my own kitchen. I grew up in this area and we have stayed a lot of places on the White River but this was my favorite. I can’t wait to come back with a large group again.
Jason Petray review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Jason Petray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
Great place and even better people!
Kevin Eldridge review for Cedar Wood Lodge
Kevin Eldridge on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 06:02 AM
Great Cabins and a real nice fishing dock.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.