Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Ridge Health Campus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
64 reviews
|Retirement Homes|Cynthiana, KY 41031

1217 US Highway 62E, Cynthiana, KY 41031

(859) 234-2702

cedarridgehs.com

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

ComOur commitment to exceeding customer service expectations is apparent in everything we do. From our luxurious campus setting, to our programs and restaurant-style dining services; we strive to provide an exceptional service experience to our residents, families, and surrounding communities. Our services include: Assisted Living Transitional Care Long-Term Care Skilled Nursing The Legacy – Memory Care passionately committed to providing excellence in senior living and health services to the Cynthiana, Kentucky community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
64 reviews
535
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kacey Tucker review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Kacey Tucker on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 07:15 AM
Angelica Lyrical Baylor review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Angelica Lyrical Baylor on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2015, 05:25 AM
Lori Wainscott review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Lori Wainscott on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2015, 02:29 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Joyce Dampier Harney review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Joyce Dampier Harney on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 07:33 AM
I've worked for Cedar Ridge from the very first day they were a company to this community. They started out at HMH. This campus offers more to their employees than any nursing home around. Great staff an overheads. The residents are happy to call Cedar Ridge their home. If I was to put a family member in a nursing home Cedar Ridge would be my first choice.
Cathy Mitchell Jacobs review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Cathy Mitchell Jacobs on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2015, 08:26 AM
Jenny Lynn Varner Hatter review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Jenny Lynn Varner Hatter on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2015, 05:45 AM
Amazing, caring staff with a true heart for patients!
Shelia Ritchie Hollar review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Shelia Ritchie Hollar on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2015, 04:50 AM
Amy Perrin review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Amy Perrin on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2015, 01:28 AM
Sara Thomas review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Sara Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2015, 06:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.