Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Ridge Health Campus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
64 reviews
|Retirement Homes|Cynthiana, KY 41031

1217 US Highway 62E, Cynthiana, KY 41031

(859) 234-2702

cedarridgehs.com

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

ComOur commitment to exceeding customer service expectations is apparent in everything we do. From our luxurious campus setting, to our programs and restaurant-style dining services; we strive to provide an exceptional service experience to our residents, families, and surrounding communities. Our services include: Assisted Living Transitional Care Long-Term Care Skilled Nursing The Legacy – Memory Care passionately committed to providing excellence in senior living and health services to the Cynthiana, Kentucky community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
64 reviews
535
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christian Arnold review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Christian Arnold on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 04:09 AM
Laura Beth King review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Laura Beth King on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 08:12 AM
Desta Baker review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Desta Baker on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 03:57 AM
I fell in love with the place when I first went there to visit ,was greeted with Ms Kathy , smiling an inviting me to come in... It's totally amazing from warmth of gas logs in the lobby , to the formal dining, that every resident is invited to enjoy... The residents are spoiled rotten by the very best staff going....they enjoy professional musicians, church programs, live modeling shows,even trips out to local restaurants and Wal Mart , to the Horse Park in Lexington, Ky. The residents are family an friends, treats and awesome activities , cooking classes , crafts and paintings, I absolutely love Cedar Ridge. I wanted to add that the Love Boat Theme Event , caused so much excitement among the residents an staff, you could hear the eagerness in the voices of the residents as they prepared for their dining on the Love Boat!! The beautiful formal dining area was decorated down to railing an ships wheel , the staff were dressed as ships crew, down to the chefs! Shrimp an seafood appetizers opened the meal... Followed by resident picked four course meals suited to the choices of the individuals, some family members were drawn into the occasion an held in awe of the attention to detail and enjoyed the hospitality of staff and employees.. Afterwards baked Alaska was served or speciality ice cream.... Then the staff opens the door and in walks The Ship's Captain... Captain Jesse to personally escort the residents to the ships railing for pictures with the Ship's Crew!!! With the lady residents hands tucked under his arm he charm ky escorted our girls to the railing and spent quality time with the male residents . Beautiful Pictures were taken to allow the residents to share their special moment on board ship with their loved ones! Also want to express my delight at the treats left for the employees, candy, or Chips, or the special pancake surprise by Ms Amy , that was so totally delicious( straight from my eyes to my thighs) but mouth watering good , to the sound of a musical angel coming on the floor with chilled flavored water as a treat for employees an staff as a compliment of Cedar Ridge to say thank you for all that we do! Thank You for the special events for employees and residents... Awesome employers... Love an appreciate the many blessings that I have to be able to work with wonderful staff and the wonderful aides that shows me love an respect and kindness daily!
Business Response:

Thank you, Desta! We appreciate your kind words!

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Susan Loch review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Susan Loch on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 06:43 AM
Jennifer Hickerson Miller review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Jennifer Hickerson Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 02:53 AM
Dana Herrington review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Dana Herrington on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 02:20 AM
I work at Cedar Ridge and I dont feel as though i am going to work but that I am going to spend time with family. It is a wonderful place and i am glad they chose me to be a part of their family.
Becky Northcutt review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Becky Northcutt on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 07:07 AM
Mary Nalley Martin review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Mary Nalley Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 06:23 AM
Paula Schraw Mcdaniel review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Paula Schraw Mcdaniel on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 05:34 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.