Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Ridge Health Campus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
64 reviews
|Retirement Homes|Cynthiana, KY 41031

1217 US Highway 62E, Cynthiana, KY 41031

(859) 234-2702

cedarridgehs.com

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

ComOur commitment to exceeding customer service expectations is apparent in everything we do. From our luxurious campus setting, to our programs and restaurant-style dining services; we strive to provide an exceptional service experience to our residents, families, and surrounding communities. Our services include: Assisted Living Transitional Care Long-Term Care Skilled Nursing The Legacy – Memory Care passionately committed to providing excellence in senior living and health services to the Cynthiana, Kentucky community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
64 reviews
535
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Whitaker on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 01:59 AM
They take good care of residents and offer activities for all. Very friendly.
Pam Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:45 AM
Beautiful facility and very inviting. Staff is kind and helpful.
Lara Deaton Mittelholzer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 03:55 AM
My Aunt Peggy and Aunt Phylis both live there. We have many friends who have lived there through the years. I did my CNA training there also. The love and care there is over the top.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Bu Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:03 AM
I have no words to describe this facility. From environmental services, dietary, activities, CNA'S, LPN'S, RN'S, Therapy Dept., to the office staff & management ... you are Angels on Earth. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for making the last two years of my Mom's life...two of her best! You finally got my 10 ❤
Liz Herrington Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 07:31 AM
My 94 yr old grandmother is here and the people are so sweet and like family now! I call Haley my step sister 😘. My granny loves this place and the people there....says a lot!
Pam Leedy Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:35 AM
Cedar Ridge Health Campus is a wonderful place for your loved one.My husband and I were struggling trying to take care of our mothers,both have altzheimer’s, and Cedar took them in and began their care.I don’t worry about them because I know they are getting the best care.Better than what I could do for them.Cedar is like a home and all the staff are like family.I trust them completely.I recommend them as the best place ever�
DeDe Grier Shirley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 06:46 AM
John F Whalen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 07:19 AM
They very good care of my dad, Russell Whalen. I wish I still had him to visit there.
Linda Herrington on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 06:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.