Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Ridge Health Campus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
64 reviews
|Retirement Homes|Cynthiana, KY 41031

1217 US Highway 62E, Cynthiana, KY 41031

(859) 234-2702

cedarridgehs.com

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

ComOur commitment to exceeding customer service expectations is apparent in everything we do. From our luxurious campus setting, to our programs and restaurant-style dining services; we strive to provide an exceptional service experience to our residents, families, and surrounding communities. Our services include: Assisted Living Transitional Care Long-Term Care Skilled Nursing The Legacy – Memory Care passionately committed to providing excellence in senior living and health services to the Cynthiana, Kentucky community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
64 reviews
535
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Autumn Lee Stanfield review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Autumn Lee Stanfield on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2016, 08:21 AM
Judy Jolly review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Judy Jolly on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 06:37 AM
I worked there, and know some of the nurses. Very caring and easy to work with. May God bless you all.
Cassandra Toomey review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Cassandra Toomey on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 02:26 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Dana Lynn Herrington review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Dana Lynn Herrington on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2015, 00:21 AM
Heaven Herrington review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Heaven Herrington on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 04:40 AM
I really enjoy working there and they have the sweetest residents
Kendra Leanne Smith review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Kendra Leanne Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 04:19 AM
Angie Woodyard Gaines review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Angie Woodyard Gaines on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 01:30 AM
Melba Soard review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Melba Soard on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2015, 03:44 AM
Cedar Ridge is one of the most Loveing - Careing- Compassion Health Care Places that Anyone could ever stay or visit. They Truely Care about there Clients and do things for them Above and Beyond all others. The Staff and Employees are always Kind and Always Smileing. Cedar Ridge is. A Ten x Two!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Melba!

Michael Wilson review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Michael Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2015, 06:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.