Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cedar Ridge Health Campus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
64 reviews
|Retirement Homes|Cynthiana, KY 41031

1217 US Highway 62E, Cynthiana, KY 41031

(859) 234-2702

cedarridgehs.com

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
About

ComOur commitment to exceeding customer service expectations is apparent in everything we do. From our luxurious campus setting, to our programs and restaurant-style dining services; we strive to provide an exceptional service experience to our residents, families, and surrounding communities. Our services include: Assisted Living Transitional Care Long-Term Care Skilled Nursing The Legacy – Memory Care passionately committed to providing excellence in senior living and health services to the Cynthiana, Kentucky community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
64 reviews
535
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Delong review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Beth Delong on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 04:04 AM
Crystal Prather review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Crystal Prather on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:49 AM
Lucy Ricardost review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Lucy Ricardost on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 07:12 AM
Legacy is absolutely the best! The staff is top notch in all areas. I could not ask for a better place for my mother to be or better people to care for her. My family appreciates everything they do for her. Thank you Cedar a Ridge!
Business Response:

Thank you, Lucy! It is our pleasure to serve you and your family!

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Benita Walker review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Benita Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 06:09 AM
Julie Mann Lucky review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Julie Mann Lucky on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 04:29 AM
I've had quite a few friends become residents of Cedar Ridge. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I had my band students perform ther the other night and the gal who arranged it was wonderful. They love their residents!
Bettie Lemons review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Bettie Lemons on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 03:27 AM
Danny Lee Tolson review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Danny Lee Tolson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 03:39 AM
Emily Cassell review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Emily Cassell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 01:07 AM
Mary Gross review for Cedar Ridge Health Campus
Mary Gross on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2016, 02:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.