Logo White
Watch Demo

CC Tree Service

Own this business?
5.0
166 reviews
|Home Services|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

3662 Austin Street, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 443-4852

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 2008, CC Tree Service has had the pleasure of serving Corpus Christi and the surrounding areas with our prompt, dependable, and professional tree service. Our goal is complete customer satisfaction from start to finish. From tree removal, tree pruning/trimming, to stump grinding and landscaping, we give special attention to our customers' specific needs and requests so we can fulfill them to the best of our ability. Visit our website at cctrees.net for a complete list of services, educational information, picture gallery, reviews, and much more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
166 reviews
5156
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Parks on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 10:33 AM
Tree Stump Removal Corpus Christi
Matt Parks on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 04:07 AM
Tree Service Corpus Christi
Matt Parks on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:43 AM
Tree Landscaping Corpus Christi
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Matt Parks on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:34 AM
Tree Trimmer Service Corpus Christi
Matt Parks on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:53 AM
Tree Removal Service Corpus Christi
Lori Wendland Waters on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 00:43 AM
Matt did a great job communicating the process of the tree removal. He works fast and he is very careful but also knowledgeable about the process. He removed several very large Ash trees without incident! The trees were cut up and neatly stacked at the curb for pickup. The yard was raked of all sticks and the driveways blown from leaves and such. Matt also carries insurance which is helpful. I would highly recommend Matt for the job!
Kathleen Shotts on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 04:31 AM
Great job done by Matt Parks of CC Tree Service. Cut down two dead trees, trimmed several trees at our home. Cleaned up and hauled it all away. Very professional, hard working, friendly and reasonable prices.Highly recommend.
George Green on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 03:47 AM
Love ❤️ CC Tree 🌲 Service!! They are very professional and ⏱ timely as well!!
Robin Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 09:17 AM
CC Tree Service provided excellent service. I had a large Palm Tree removed from a very tight space in my backyard. Matt took time to assess the job and explain the process of his job to me. In addition to that I had two trees trimmed. He was swift and completed the job with care. I would highly recommend this professional for your tree trimming and tree removal needs. I really value the fact he is insured and is BBB accredited.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.