Logo White
Watch Demo

CC Tree Service

Own this business?
5.0
166 reviews
|Home Services|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

3662 Austin Street, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 443-4852

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 2008, CC Tree Service has had the pleasure of serving Corpus Christi and the surrounding areas with our prompt, dependable, and professional tree service. Our goal is complete customer satisfaction from start to finish. From tree removal, tree pruning/trimming, to stump grinding and landscaping, we give special attention to our customers' specific needs and requests so we can fulfill them to the best of our ability. Visit our website at cctrees.net for a complete list of services, educational information, picture gallery, reviews, and much more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
166 reviews
5156
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Parks on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 11:20 AM
Efrain Franco Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 04:51 AM
Tamara Darabie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:09 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Blake Snodgrass on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:20 AM
On time, on budget, and professional quality tree service. Highly recommended!
Terry Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 04:39 AM
This last Friday I get a call from our neighbor that the hackberry (very large -50 ' plus) on our fence had two large limbs give way laying into his yard .....and still attached to the trunk about 18 ft. Above ground. Matt arrived that evening, analyzed the situation, put his crew together, and had it cleared Sunday afternoon. He and Weston met our expectations, their crew worked hard, were courteous , cleaned up behind themselves, and appreciated the work.
It was great watching these young men strategize and implement their plan to be safe and keep the large limbs from crashing to the ground causing more damage or even hurt someone.
CC Tree is highly recommended. Great job Gents!!!
John Dickinson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 11:51 AM
They did a great job on removing our 2 large live oak trees (including stump grinding) in a small backyard!
Daniel Shook on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 09:27 AM
I called him , he came out and is removing a stump today . Very nice young man , clean cut and has a very nice stump grinder !
Robby Nash on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 06:41 AM
Ernie Godoy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 05:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.