Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CC Tree Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
164 reviews
|Tree Services|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

3662 Austin Street, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 443-4852

https://cctrees.net/

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Since 2008, CC Tree Service has had the pleasure of serving Corpus Christi and the surrounding areas with our prompt, dependable, and professional tree service. Our goal is complete customer satisfaction from start to finish. From tree removal, tree pruning/trimming, to stump grinding and landscaping, we give special attention to our customers' specific needs and requests so we can fulfill them to the best of our ability. Visit our website at cctrees.net for a complete list of services, educational information, picture gallery, reviews, and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
164 reviews
5151
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 78 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lydia Quintanilla Brake on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 02:01 AM
Matt n his crew are doing an excellent job at Kingsville Lulac Manor , after the storm they’re taking care of business n helping us , and have to say Bill is awesome , very professional crew and definitely so happy I hired them n would recommend them 👍
Miranda Alonzo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 11:50 AM
Debra Winfield Smithers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 11:07 AM
I hired landscape side of the company and the job was a disaster. Used my yard equipment without asking and broke the wheelbarrow as well as the expensive dolley, then didn't tell me what they had done. Destroyed 2 esperanzas, a montok daisy, and a large Maid of Orleans jasmine bush. Their idea of weeding beds is to take a weedwacker to it. They were to level and place pavers in backyard, and it's about as level as a roller coaster track. Then they backed out of work they had agreed to saying it was a "misunderstanding" even though I walked him through it 4 times and verified verbally that he understood what I wanted. Never took notes or sketched out the area, just took photos with his phone while I was telling him what I needed done. Totally unprofessional.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Stephen Giovannini on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 03:14 AM
Well done and on time... stumps are no problem, and great clean up... when you need the job done right!
Desi Montez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 10:29 AM
They did a great job, my tree looks nice and healthy again, they also did a great job of cleaning up!
Jimmy Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:18 AM
Matt and his team did a great job removing my unwanted trees. They are very professional and trustworthy. I’ve used them twice with no issues. Thanks CC tree service.
Myra Valentine on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 04:28 AM
CC Tree Service got the job done! Matt and the crew removed stubborn stumps in no time. They were professional and courteous, cleaned up, all a day ahead of schedule. I highly recommend their service.
Connie Hartman Prukop on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:52 AM
We were very pleased with CC tree service! We had two stumps removed today. Bill & Weston did a very professional job ! We would highly recommend this company. They do what they say they are going to do and show up on time !! We really appreciate your awesome customer service!! Thank you!! 😀
Peter Higgins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 15:13 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.