Logo White
Watch Demo

CC Tree Service

Own this business?
5.0
165 reviews
|Home Services|Corpus Christi, TX 78411

3662 Austin Street, Corpus Christi, TX 78411

(361) 443-4852

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 2008, CC Tree Service has had the pleasure of serving Corpus Christi and the surrounding areas with our prompt, dependable, and professional tree service. Our goal is complete customer satisfaction from start to finish. From tree removal, tree pruning/trimming, to stump grinding and landscaping, we give special attention to our customers' specific needs and requests so we can fulfill them to the best of our ability. Visit our website at cctrees.net for a complete list of services, educational information, picture gallery, reviews, and much more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
165 reviews
5155
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 73 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lydia Quintanilla Brake on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2019, 02:01 AM
Matt n his crew are doing an excellent job at Kingsville Lulac Manor , after the storm they’re taking care of business n helping us , and have to say Bill is awesome , very professional crew and definitely so happy I hired them n would recommend them 👍
Miranda Alonzo on Facebook

8 months ago

04/11/2019, 04:36 AM
to be completely honest I don't even know where to start with this company, actually I do.. Matt!! I don't know if he's the owner or just a manager but he is absolutely the rudest person ever and the most unprofessional person I've ever dealt with. He did cuss at us was extremely obnoxious.
I had set up an appointment with them almost a week ago for yesterday in the morning. They told me that they would be here first thing in the morning I called two times and had no answer and voice box was full couldn't leave a message. My boyfriend called immediately after I did to see if he would answer his number and of course no answer. Mind you it is almost 11am and I had been waiting for them since 8
...  more>>
Debra Winfield Smithers on Facebook

8 months ago

03/23/2019, 11:07 AM
I hired landscape side of the company and the job was a disaster. Used my yard equipment without asking and broke the wheelbarrow as well as the expensive dolley, then didn't tell me what they had done. Destroyed 2 esperanzas, a montok daisy, and a large Maid of Orleans jasmine bush. Their idea of weeding beds is to take a weedwacker to it. They were to level and place pavers in backyard, and it's about as level as a roller coaster track. Then they backed out of work they had agreed to saying it was a "misunderstanding" even though I walked him through it 4 times and verified verbally that he understood what I wanted. Never took notes or sketched out the area, just took photos with his phone...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Stephen Giovannini on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 03:14 AM
Well done and on time... stumps are no problem, and great clean up... when you need the job done right!
Desi Montez on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 10:29 AM
They did a great job, my tree looks nice and healthy again, they also did a great job of cleaning up!
Ryan De Leon on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 04:23 AM
Matt and his crew came out and tackled a large cottonwood on my property, they flawlessly brought it down avoiding wires and our fence. They were time efficient and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone!
Jimmy Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:18 AM
Matt and his team did a great job removing my unwanted trees. They are very professional and trustworthy. I’ve used them twice with no issues. Thanks CC tree service.
Myra Valentine on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 04:28 AM
CC Tree Service got the job done! Matt and the crew removed stubborn stumps in no time. They were professional and courteous, cleaned up, all a day ahead of schedule. I highly recommend their service.
Connie Hartman Prukop on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:52 AM
We were very pleased with CC tree service!
We had two stumps removed today. Bill & Weston did a very professional job ! We would highly recommend this company. They do what they say they are going to do and show up on time !! We really appreciate your awesome customer service!! Thank you!! 😀
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.