Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cavero Medical Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
199 reviews
|Health & Medical|Chicago, IL 60629 United States

4007 West 63rd Street, Chicago, IL 60629 United States

(773) 767-2266

https://www.groupon.com/biz/chicago/cavero-medical-group

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

5250 Old Orchard Rd #310

(847) 676-0091
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

984 Willow Rd Ste F

(847) 562-0500
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

391 Quadrangle Dr

(630) 378-1760
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2614 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-1355
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

188 E Westminster Ave

(847) 283-9000
5.0
(21) · Health & Medical

12431 Lake View Dr

(708) 466-2379
About

Specialties Health Care , Primary Care Physicians History Established in 1992. Founded by belated Dr Jorge Cavero Sr. The practice started as an independent solo physician now is a Group Practice that offer Primary Care Services to the Lawndale community and surrounds..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
199 reviews
538
  
47
  
312
  
210
  
1124
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pily Silva review for Cavero Medical Group
Pily Silva on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 19:55 PM
Alma Huerta review for Cavero Medical Group
Alma Huerta on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 15:57 PM
Alma Medina review for Cavero Medical Group
Alma Medina on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2016, 14:07 PM
Todavía conservan y tienen humildad para los pacientes graciad
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Victor Huerta review for Cavero Medical Group
Victor Huerta on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 04:01 AM
My wife took our baby for a possible ear infection and a bad cough on 4/2/16 after 3+hrs waiting for a 5 min check from an Asian Doctor to tell my wife our baby is perfectly fine and nothing is wrong with his ear, Next day 4/3/16 I had to take him to the E.R cause my baby was crying hysterically doctors did their routine check hearing lungs checking his ears and throat, when they check his ear they said he does have an ear infection, had a medical student noticed it first then the doctor and her superiors, I seriously don't recommend this clinic!
Respond to negative reviews
Katia Argento review for Cavero Medical Group
Katia Argento on Facebook

7 years ago

12/11/2015, 02:07 AM
Por la única razón que asisto ahí es por un doctor que es buenísimo y me ah ayudado muchísimo; de ahí en fuera el servicio que dan es muy malo, no respetan las citas y si entras a las 11:00 am es seguro que sales a las 5:00 pm o más tarde, necesito una cita con mi doctor y desde hace un mes y medio no tienen sistema para hacer citas. La verdad deberían de cambiar todo lo de enfrente por qué los doctores son buenos (no todos).
Respond to negative reviews
Andres Cervantes review for Cavero Medical Group
Andres Cervantes on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2015, 19:41 PM
Ami me atiende muy bien el personal y la doctora es muy buena y explica muy bien
Stephanie Segoviano review for Cavero Medical Group
Stephanie Segoviano on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 04:08 AM
Wait time is ridiculous my appointment was at 11:40 it is now 1:28
Edith Pérez review for Cavero Medical Group
Edith Pérez on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2015, 18:42 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Maria Bahena review for Cavero Medical Group
Maria Bahena on Facebook

7 years ago

09/28/2015, 05:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.