Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cavero Medical Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
195 reviews
|Health & Medical|Chicago, IL 60629

4007 West 63rd Street, Chicago, IL 60629

(773) 767-2266

https://www.groupon.com/biz/chicago/cavero-medical-group

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

984 Willow Rd Ste F

(847) 562-0500
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

391 Quadrangle Dr

(630) 378-1760
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

5250 Old Orchard Rd #310

(847) 676-0091
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

650 W Lake St

(312) 474-7348
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3143 W Fullerton Ave

(773) 384-9200
5.0
(21) · Health & Medical

12431 Lake View Dr

(708) 466-2379
About

Specialties Health Care , Primary Care Physicians History Established in 1992. Founded by belated Dr Jorge Cavero Sr. The practice started as an independent solo physician now is a Group Practice that offer Primary Care Services to the Lawndale community and surrounds..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
195 reviews
538
  
47
  
312
  
29
  
1121
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lily Treto review for Cavero Medical Group
Lily Treto on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2021, 01:42 AM
By far the worst service overall! The receptionist are horrible and rude. Not to mention the wait is always over 2 hours! Dr. Cavero however, is the worst. He’s rude, thinks he’s entitled and plain downright abusive of power! People trust in these doctors to do their job and they can’t even do just that. I ran it across doctor Cavero the fact that the wait was very long and he suggested I look elsewhere because there are people who are sick and then proceeded to kick me out after I suggested his student does not learn his horrible bedside manner! I honestly feel horrible for the resident trying to learn from someone who is by far the worst abuse of power case I’ve ever seen. 1000% do NOT recommend this place.
Itzel Orozco review for Cavero Medical Group
Itzel Orozco on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2021, 00:49 AM
Horas y horas de espera, tienes que llamar varias veces para que por fin te atiendan, no se para que dan cita si aún así te hacen esperar mínimo 2 horas! Solo para una vacuna. Pésimo servicio.
Elizabeth Gonzalez review for Cavero Medical Group
Elizabeth Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2021, 13:37 PM
I am not the one to bash businesses or individuals, however, I DO NOT recommend this place. I understand that everyone has a job to do and there are times when we are overwhelmed working. I have been coming to this place for 7 years but I will be changing to Mercy. The wait at Cavero is ridiculous- even with an appointment. There are times where I have to call multiple times just to make an appointment or ask a question. I am always transferred and get clicked on. Very unprofessional. The only great thing about this place es una doctora que toma su tiempo and makes you feel welcome.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Faby Izaguirre review for Cavero Medical Group
Faby Izaguirre on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 15:24 PM
En lo personal ami me gusta como me atienden la doctora 👩‍⚕️
Baudelia Lopez review for Cavero Medical Group
Baudelia Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 10:21 AM
Hasta ahorita la mejor atención
Gio M Martinez review for Cavero Medical Group
Gio M Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 10:08 AM
Muy mala atención de parte de las recepcionistas y asistentes médicos. Mas de dos horas de espera para poder ver al doctor. La sala de espera apesta!!!!!! Muy mal olor. El baño sucio.
Patricia Thompson-taylor review for Cavero Medical Group
Patricia Thompson-taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 20:18 PM
worse place to be ........do not go if you are black
Carmen Gonzalez review for Cavero Medical Group
Carmen Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 12:49 PM
pesimo servicio espera 5 horas y preguntas y siempre te dicen que sigues lo unico bueno son los doctores
Guillermo Matias review for Cavero Medical Group
Guillermo Matias on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 17:46 PM
Mala atención mejor m cambió de doctor 3 horas en espera y k al último te digan k tu doctor se fue que mal servicio
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.