Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cattorini Jeffrey F MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
30 reviews
|Neurologist|Plano, TX 75024

5425 W Spring Creek Pkwy #133, Ste 133, Plano, TX 75024

(972) 535-2170

http://www.cattorinimd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(36) · Healthcare

2700 W Pleasant Run Rd Ste. #260

(888) 382-0161
4.9
(77) · Healthcare

809 W Harwood Rd

(817) 377-0143
4.8
(420) · Surgeons

1001 Robbie Mince Way

(972) 709-7190
4.7
(320) · Neurologist

4032 McDermott Rd Suite 100

(972) 769-9000

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(111) · Neuro Surgeons

809 W Harwood Rd

(817) 377-0143
4.7
(80) · Neurologist

1604 Hospital Pkwy #200

(817) 848-4485

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jeffrey F. Cattorini is a Neurosurgeon and takes great care to ensure each patient receives the proper treatment for his or her individual needs. He specializes in all aspects of neurosurgery, including minimally invasive spinal surgery and instrumentation, cranial surgery, oncology pain management, surgical neuro-oncology, vascular and aneurysm surgery, peripheral nerve surgery, stereotactic radiosurgery, and frameless stereotactic brain surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
30 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff L. review for Cattorini Jeffrey F MD
Jeff L. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/22/2021, 04:43 AM
Dr. Cattorini may or may not be a good Dr., but his staff is terrible. They are very rude and unprofessional and are unapologetic about it. It feels like they are completely overwhelmed and really don't care if you are a patient or not. There are too many choices in this field of medicine to be treated so poorly by staff. I do not recommend this office.
Respond to negative reviews
Sherry Sellers review for Cattorini Jeffrey F MD
Sherry Sellers on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/20/2021, 05:20 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr Cattorini for several years trying to postpone a fusion. I had the fusion don’t 7/2020 and it has made a great impact on my quality of life! Several years before that, he saved my husbands like, where a different surgeon implanted a dangerous bacteria in his spine.
Anonymous review for Cattorini Jeffrey F MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/15/2020, 08:11 AM
Best neurosurgeon in North Texas! Don't let others tell you to fuse your back or do other crazy stuff without asking Dr. Cattorini for a second opinion. In the last 10 years, he's successfully treated my cervical disc degeneration and lumbar stenosis with minimally invasive surgeries that have kept me on the golf course and riding bicycles at age 70!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
John N. in Plano review for Cattorini Jeffrey F MD
John N. in Plano on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 01:33 AM
Dr. Cattorini is the best Neurosurgeon on the face of the earth! Okay, that might be a bit over the top. Bottom-line: Within 25 minutes of speaking with Dr. Cattorini, I was scheduled for surgery. The surgery went flawlessly. The after care was comprehensive. Just an incredible surgeon!
Vanessa Christopherson review for Cattorini Jeffrey F MD
Vanessa Christopherson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:08 AM
Dr. Jeffrey Cattorini did a lumbar fusion on me in December 2012 and my life has not been the same since. Firstly, he did a very invasive procedure that caused tremendous pain and a very protracted recovery when a minimally invasive procedure would have sufficed. Howerver, this was the least of it. The fusion was done so poorly that I am left with unrelenting pain and neuropathy and there was probably nerve damage done during the procedure. His office dismissed my complaints as "normal".
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Cattorini Jeffrey F MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 03:38 AM
My experience with Dr. Cattorini was great. His receptionist is not so great. I got one girl and she really didn't want to be bothered checking something for me. I called again and got someone else and she was very helpful.
Anonymous review for Cattorini Jeffrey F MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 06:13 AM
This office doesn't communicate well with the patient nor does it communicate well with DR and PA, hard to have confidence when the DR and PA makes mistakes discussing plan of action for patient. Front office mixed my chart with someone else's chart. I'll go elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Jacquelyn Thompson review for Cattorini Jeffrey F MD
Jacquelyn Thompson on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 06:55 AM
Awesome,kind,empathetic. Felt very safe with him. His office even took the time to send a gift bag upon my release from the hospital! I cannot reccommend him enough! Side note: don't show up on a day when they are shooting a commercial. Someone from the crew very rudely shooshed me when I was checking out and just trying to thank the staff for their kindness and to please thank Dr Cattorini again for me. I don't think they were part of the staff however so it shouldn't be an issue.
Anonymous review for Cattorini Jeffrey F MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 01:25 AM
This really is not a fair review of the dr, but it is of his office. I called his office after being recommended to see him, I was scheduling the appt and they had an appt in a few days but I was worried about have the MRI results in time told the lady on the phone that so we made an appointment for 2.5 weeks later. I went to reschedule upon moving MRI and I was put on hold and told I wouldn't have results and then put on hold and hung up on for the next 30 min. No respect for patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.