Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catbird Seat

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
463 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37203

1711 Division St, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 810-8200

https://www.thecatbirdseatrestaurant.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

About

This classy restaurant is one place where you will witness your dish being cooked by the dedicated and talents chefs, experts at piquing your curiosity of what's going to finally be on your plate. The kitchen is surrounded by only thirty-two seats, making it a great interactive session, at whatever level you wish to participate. Due to the limited seating space, make sure to reserve well in advance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
463 reviews
5376
  
425
  
310
  
27
  
18
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Haley Sween on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 09:20 AM
Great staff, great food and really fun atmosphere!!
Jaime Mortimer on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 12:54 PM
Best thing to come out of the coronavirus and 2020 was being able to get a reservation here two weeks out. And trust me, get the wine pairing.
René McCurry on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 21:49 PM
My boyfriend and I celebrated his birthday at The Catbird Seat and we are both still raving about the amazing experience we had. The service and food was impeccable, We enjoyed the atmosphere so much. The chef was fabulous and played my favorite band's music "CHICAGO" while we were there. The staff were all friendly and took such great care of us! I can't say enough great things about this amazing place and we are planning on coming back soon! Hands down my new favorite restaurant in Nashville! FIVE STARS!!!!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sadhish Siva on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 03:30 AM
Incredible food craftsmenship. Each course highlighted a particular flavor or ingredient. Service is top notch. One of my favorite places to go in Nashville
Melissa Stanford Hardy on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 03:13 AM
This place was THE best dining experience I have ever had! The food was so artistic and the staff was AMAZING! They all did a wonderful job explaining the dishes and how to eat the dishes! I would highly recommend this to anyone who has a deep appreciation for food and the art of it! Y’all keep up the wonderful work and the atmosphere! I will come back and do the Macarena anytime for some more of that delicious food! — with Chef Chris Brown and Mike Hardy.
Kristen Casey on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 03:19 AM
The service, atmosphere & overall experience was exceptional. The knowledge and understanding of what was being served by the Chefs was creative, captivating, educational & passionate. You can see, feel & taste the enthusiasm & love they put into their work. The knowledge the Beverage Manager/Wine Steward shared with us was impressive. Seeing this group mesh & work so well together speaks volumes of their pride & leadership. The chosen menu items exceeded all expectations and we can hardly wait to return! #Exceptional #Welcoming #Treasure
Josh Del Sesto on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 00:19 AM
Absolutely incredible meal. If you live in Nashville, and want to know what it is like to eat at a Michelin Star restaurant then this is the place to go. Catered to my dietary needs, and the team provides a quality experience. Worth every penny, and hope to return some day.
Rick Walkush on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 02:29 AM
5 Star experience!!! I’ve been fortunate enough, to eat at some of the best boutique eateries in the world. Love this place! ❤️
Aaron J Fogg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 01:21 AM
Amazing! Very personable service. The best soundtrack in a restaurant ever.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.