Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catawba Valley Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
318 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28278

13557 Steelecroft Parkway, Ste 2400, Charlotte, NC 28278

(704) 594-8496

https://www.catawbavalleydentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Message from Catawba Valley Dental Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
318 reviews
5285
  
417
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Anne Primm on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 08:15 AM
This office is great! It is small so staff are personable. Also, Technology is very up to date and impressive! Only dentist I've ever been to where the dentist does even the teeth cleaning.
John Primm on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 00:10 AM
I was impressed by the cleanliness of the office and the friendliness of the staff.
Lucinda Shepard on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 05:29 AM
Dr Chad and his staff are phenomenal. They make going to the dentist easy and enjoyable and we know NO one loves the dentist, but the kindness and care they all show makes it quite the experience. .GREAT!! I have referred all my friends and family to this practice and they love it as well. Love my white teeth and and Thanks for caring!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mandy Dellinger on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 01:32 AM
Best dentist around! Dr. Vanourny and his staff are friendly, caring and have the latest in dental technology. I was very impressed. I've referred many people to them and will continue to do so. Thank you!!
JoAnn Gove Bailey on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2015, 02:42 AM
Thank you for taking such good care of me today! I appreciate you more than you will ever know.
Cynthia Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2015, 09:36 AM
The best dental experience I ever had! The Hygienists were friendly and very informative, even the greeting at the front office was welcoming! Dr. Vanourny was excellent! Definitely a place I will be re-visiting and recommending!
LaShanda Wardlow Foust on Facebook

7 years ago

11/26/2014, 00:09 AM
I was so glad I followed up after receiving a postcard in the mail. I'm even more confident that my smile is attractive AND healthy!
John Cappelli on Facebook

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 12:42 PM
Went to a few dentists before I found you guys recently and wasn't happy before. Came in the other day to Catawba Valley Dental Care and I loved it. Great staff, great office. Very comforting and welcoming and honest. I will recommend to everyone and can't wait for my next appointment already. Happy to finally find a permanent dentist. Dr. Chad & Lindsay - great people !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.