Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catawba Valley Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
318 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28278

13557 Steelecroft Parkway, Ste 2400, Charlotte, NC 28278

(704) 594-8496

https://www.catawbavalleydentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Message from Catawba Valley Dental Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
318 reviews
5285
  
417
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brekke Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:14 AM
Tasha Hope Cornett on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:54 AM
Alison Daguio on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:53 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Angie Viola on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 11:35 AM
I had a great experience going to this dental office, the staff is excellent and is very professional. The dr was excellent very professional . The hygienist was very good also. I am so happy I found myself a dental office I could be comfortable in......
Matthew on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 05:30 AM
Great dentist. Great hygienists. Horrible office staff. Will not go back, simply because of the office staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Liz Linen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 07:26 AM
Brandi Carter on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 07:59 AM
Scared to death of the dentist, BUT Dr. Chad and staff are truly amazing. I've been going since he opened his practice and love to see it growing, but still small enough they remember you when you come in. I recommend anyone looking for a Dentist to check them out!
Kelly Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 11:38 AM
Patty Libonati MacDonald on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2015, 10:03 AM
I began seeing Dr. Vanoury and was so pleased with his care and professionalism that I began taking my daughter there as well. He and Lindsay make a wonderful team and even though I am a nervous dental patient, they always put me at ease! They really care about their patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.