Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catawba Valley Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
295 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28278

13557 Steelecroft Parkway, Ste 2400, Charlotte, NC 28278

(704) 594-8496

https://www.catawbavalleydentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Catawba Valley Dental Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
295 reviews
5262
  
417
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beatriz Guevara Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 04:55 AM
I am terrified of needles and dentist but I have to say Dr.V and staff are amazing. I would recommend and will keep going back for sure. Best dental experience ever.
Aaron Asher on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:00 AM
I highly recommend this place. Dr. Vanourny and his staff have been treating me for over 3 years now, and I have been happy with all of the work they have done, from bridges to crowns to cleanings.
Gayle Hensel Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:03 AM
The staff is very professional and the hygienist does a great job making sure I go out of there with a sparkling smile. They don't try to pressure you into dental work when it is not necessary
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Holly R on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 06:32 AM
Dr Vanourny and his staff are the best! I have avoided the dentist since moving to the area 2 years ago. I am terrified of dental work, however I had some tooth pain that forced me to go. After getting a list of things done in my mouth (at my request, thinking I may not be back for another two years??) I thought for sure my mouth would be sore and even hurt. Nope. I am so impressed and thankful for Dr Vanourny and his fabulous staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/16/2019, 19:50 PM
Staff is awesome. Always helpful, friendly, prompt and thorough
Davidand Jill Dufresne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 11:45 AM
My husband and I both have been going here for all our dental needs. Love the staff and Dr Vanourny!! We highly recommend them for the entire family! So looking forward to our new smiles!! Going to the dentist has never been more enjoyable!!
Carey Jeannae on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 05:04 AM
Used Zocdoc.com to schedule an appt for a filling repair online after hours. I was in and out in an hour with a repaired filling on my day off. Yay!
Wayne Bowker on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 04:20 AM
Just may be the best place in the Charlotte Area for dental care. Megan R. is definitely the best dental hygienist I have ever had. Pain free and my teeth sparkle after her cleanings. I actual enjoy going to the dentist.
Brian Mcknight on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 04:18 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.