Logo White
Watch Demo

Catalyst Health Center

Own this business?
4.8
114 reviews
|Medical Centers|Overland Park, KS 66209

12100 State Line Rd, Overland Park, KS 66209

(913) 345-9888

https://catalysthealthcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6501 E Commerce Ave #110

(816) 483-5550
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

10630 Metcalf Ave

(913) 815-0988
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10630 Metcalf Ave

(913) 766-2319
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1412 NW Vivion Rd

(816) 298-6512

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

4330 Wornall Rd Ste 2000

(816) 931-1883
5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

4330 Wornall Rd # 2000

(816) 931-1883
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
114 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha Catchings Harris on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 08:41 AM
Learning to live life better from these guys. I haven't been as sick as in the past, and my body feels great!
Charryse R. Berry on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 08:41 AM
I love this place. They are an extended family to me and I appreciate their professionalism, communications, and comprehensive approach to my care. Everyone is easy to talk to and very flexible.
LaTosha Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 08:41 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Nio Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 01:10 AM
I would recommend Catalyst. Great place, wonderful staff caring atmosphere.
Gloria Dooley on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2019, 06:59 AM
Very professional & services are great! Staff is very helpful & friendly.
Joey Tammy Franck on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 01:26 AM
My whole family has received wonderful care from everyone at Catalyst Health Center. We highly recommend their care! It has made a big difference in our wellness.
Nancy Lindsey Hyatt on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 01:02 AM
All the staff are the most compassionate and caring group of people I have ever seen!! They greet all by name! The treatments are personalized to each patient and it’s very evident that they all know and enjoy their line of work! I can’t imagine going anywhere else!
Susan Shoemaker on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 08:52 AM
Everyone is helpful and friendly!! They make you feel you are the only one that needs their help. Also very professional!!
Jared Siems on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 04:33 AM
Great staff and very friendly environment!
Business Response:

Thank you for the words of recommendation, we love helping you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.