Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Catalyst Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68516

5400 South 56th Street, Ste 314, Lincoln, NE 68516

(531) 500-3259

https://catalysthealthlincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

2 people are looking at this business

About

Catalyst Chiropractic is the preferred family chiropractic office in Lincoln, Nebraska. We use 'prone specific technique' adjustments on patients which is gentle enough for expectant moms, children, & seniors. Dr. John Huffman, D.C. helps patients with conditions such as headaches, neck pain, back pain, shoulder pain, hip pain, colic, indigestion, and more. His mission is to be a catalyst for positive change in every person by providing quality care with emphasis on efficiency and effectiveness. We make this possible by creating an environment of trust and open communication along with personalized care plans created by our doctor who has your best interests at heart.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chastidy Fischer review for Catalyst Chiropractic
Chastidy Fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 03:48 AM
Dr. Huffman has been amazing for my family!! Highly recommend!!
Kelly Spencer Miller review for Catalyst Chiropractic
Kelly Spencer Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 03:30 AM
I’ve been to many chiropractors and can honestly say Dr. Huffman at Catalyst Chiropractic is the best! He treats the person and is considerate of any financial constraints. His treatment is fast and effective! Totally recommend!
Taylor Frederick review for Catalyst Chiropractic
Taylor Frederick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 17:34 PM
I've been blessed to be under the care of several chiropractors, yet Dr. Huffman's care stands out from the rest. He has such a deep compassion for my health and the well being of my family as well that is so hard to find nowadays. Go see for yourself about how much this office can help improve your health!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Eric Fischer review for Catalyst Chiropractic
Eric Fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 21:41 PM
Amazing Chiropractor. Dr. Huffman has been great in helping my 11year daughter deal with her pains from growing. He not only adjusted her but also took the time to do some research on the root cause of her issues and spent time with her on her 2nd visit to set up a stretching program for her to do at home to help minimize the pain. She is feeling much better and sleeping better at night due to this. For myself he has used different methods to treat me depending on my sorness level for my back and neck. After years of regular chiropractic care I am noticing a difference in the time between soreness with weekly visits.
Parker DesJardins review for Catalyst Chiropractic
Parker DesJardins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 10:27 AM
Very intelligent doctor who cares very much about what he does and his patients.
Aly Ferguson review for Catalyst Chiropractic
Aly Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 03:35 AM
Excellent experience at Catalyst chiropractic. Dr. Huffman was helpful in explaining my treatment plan. Well kept office and amazing staff. I would recommend Dr. Huffman to friends and family need chiropractic care!
Richard L. Way review for Catalyst Chiropractic
Richard L. Way on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:01 AM
I would recommend Dr. Huffman to anyone that has chronic back pain like I did. Dr. Huffman set me up with a treatment plan and after finishing it i felt GREAT. I almost forgot what it feels like to not have pain in my back. Thank You!!!!!
Kam Davis review for Catalyst Chiropractic
Kam Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 17:00 PM
Mary Kruse review for Catalyst Chiropractic
Mary Kruse on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 17:38 PM
We love Dr. Huffman! Not only did he help me with my back pain, he also did a wonderful job with my twin 2-year-olds. He was very patient and adjusted as needed to help them feel comfortable. We would recommend Catalyst to everyone and won’t be going anywhere else! Thanks Dr. Huffman!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.