Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Casis Extend-A-Care For Kids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
10 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Austin, TX 78703

2710 Exposition Boulevard, Austin, TX 78703

(512) 476-3699

https://www.austinymca.org/branches/extend-care-ymca

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(8) · Child Care & Day Care

2108 E.M. Franklin

(512) 371-9689
5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

1001 W. Braker

(512) 977-0498
5.0
(2) · Education

2925 W. Anderson Lane

(512) 454-5437
5.0
(6) · Education

170 Las Brisas Blvd., Nwld

(512) 398-4935

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

4500 Manchaca Road

(512) 441-1939
5.0
(3) · Child Care & Day Care

73 San Marcos St.

(512) 619-2452
About

Our mission is “to support families, employers, and communities by providing enriching, affordable, licensed child-care for children.” We believe in creating an environment that complements the school day where children learn and have fun in a program which meets or exceeds State of Texas child care licensing standards.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
10 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaylea B. review for Casis Extend-A-Care For Kids
Kaylea B. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/19/2015, 11:07 AM
EAC is the best! Kids love it!!!
Colleen F. review for Casis Extend-A-Care For Kids
Colleen F. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 05:52 AM
My Daughter loves extended care, so do I! Extended care allows me to maxamize my work day while she gets after school education. It's a Win Win! Thank You EAC.
Tracey S. review for Casis Extend-A-Care For Kids
Tracey S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/17/2015, 01:05 AM
I absolutely love your program. My children love your program!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Gary review for Casis Extend-A-Care For Kids
Gary on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/24/2014, 08:38 AM
It's a good sign when I go to pick up my daughter and she doesn't want to leave! There seems to have been more staff turnover this year than in the past but that hasn't proven to be a big issue. Not an easy program to manage but you are doing an amazingly good job - keep up the good work!
Jackie review for Casis Extend-A-Care For Kids
Jackie on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/23/2014, 04:48 AM
My kids have been attending Extend-a-Care for several years. They have a lot of fun there and have made new friends. The group leaders are kind and patient and really seem to care about the kids. They do a lot of creative projects. The only downside is that there is a little more turnover in the staff than I would like. I guess it is hard to keep good staff in a part-time job. However, they always manage to find energetic new staff to fill in.
Kristin review for Casis Extend-A-Care For Kids
Kristin on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/21/2014, 06:14 AM
EAC staff always helpful and positive, both at the center and office. Thanks!
Kristi review for Casis Extend-A-Care For Kids
Kristi on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/14/2014, 19:24 PM
My son loves Extend-A-Care and his teacher there! They have great activities in a fun, caring environment.
Andrea B. review for Casis Extend-A-Care For Kids
Andrea B. on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/13/2014, 06:31 AM
I was a little skeptical about how it would go at extend-a-care at first. Mainly because the majority of the kids time is spent in the cafeteria, or do I tjought. However, I was wrong. A lot of the time is in the cafeteria, but each group, by age, gets to have time in the gym, if the weather is nice they go out to the playground, plus they have story time on the stage. The cafeteria is setup in sections. So they can rotate between snack time, crafts, and play area. My kids love it!!! Usually when I get there, I get an "aw, why are you here so early". As a parent who has had an awful daycare experience in the past, I can tell you there is nothing better than knowing you're kids are safe and happy. Plus, the teachers are wonderful!!! My kids LOVE their extend-a-care teachers. It has been a great experience all around.
Tracey S. review for Casis Extend-A-Care For Kids
Tracey S. on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 16:16 PM
Amazing teachers My children want to stay at Extend- A-Care instead of going home early with me on days that I get off of work early- As sad as that makes me feel, it truly makes my heart jump for joy that my children are happy and loving going to Extend-A-Care. Every working parents dream- :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.