Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carus Orthodontics: Round Rock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
612 reviews
|Dentists|Round Rock, TX 78681 United States

16000 Park Valley Drive, Suite 100, Round Rock, TX 78681 United States

(512) 733-8308

https://www.carusdental.com/#!/practices/carus-orthodontics-round-rock/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(304) · Dental

300 N Heatherwilde Blvd

(512) 989-8811
5.0
(32) · Dentists

3801 Bee Cave Rd #120

(512) 433-6633
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5695 Kyle Pkwy #250

(512) 640-8747
5.0
(369) · Dentists

3622 Williams Dr

(512) 948-7624
5.0
(286) · Dentists

3818 Spicewood Springs Rd

(512) 346-1212
5.0
(221) · Cosmetic Dentists

6836 Bee Caves Rd

(737) 248-0673
About

Dr. Chris Gorham's office hours are Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
612 reviews
5603
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shawn Doherty review for Carus Orthodontics: Round Rock
Shawn Doherty on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2020, 07:57 AM
Everyone in the office has been very friendly over the course of the past 8 months that I've been coming in for Invisalign treatment. The office is also very clean. I think the prices are affordable and they took my Cigna insurance as well
Miriam T. review for Carus Orthodontics: Round Rock
Miriam T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/03/2019, 01:09 AM
Dr. Gorham and his staff are exceptional. They are pleasant in all situations and patient with me. Dr. Gorham has always been thorough in his treatment of my various needs. I recommend a visit so you may see them in action. You will not be disappointed.
Anonymous review for Carus Orthodontics: Round Rock
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:08 AM
I, my daughter, and grandchildren have gone to RR Family Dental for the last 18+ years. I feel fortunate to have such a great dentist available to us. We've always received great care and treatment.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous review for Carus Orthodontics: Round Rock
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:32 AM
Dr Gorham and his staff are great! My family and I have been going to Round Rock Family for years. The staff is friendly and personable. Dr Gorham always goes above and beyond for his patients. Definitely, a great care for the whole family.
Hye Y. review for Carus Orthodontics: Round Rock
Hye Y. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 03:00 AM
Went in for a cleaning service was fast and courteous.
Jane B. review for Carus Orthodontics: Round Rock
Jane B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/16/2019, 05:06 AM
So enjoy the staff at round rock family dental! I always feel like I’m getting a very thorough cleaning from Robyn.
Natalie K. review for Carus Orthodontics: Round Rock
Natalie K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/07/2019, 08:21 AM
The staff were friendly and timely. I appreciate the attention to detail and their quality of care!
Elsa D. review for Carus Orthodontics: Round Rock
Elsa D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/03/2019, 09:27 AM
I just love coming here everyone is super friendly and most importantly their honesty. I have mentioned that to my friends many times. You guys ROCK!
Robert N. review for Carus Orthodontics: Round Rock
Robert N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/02/2019, 09:33 AM
Robyn continues to provide consistent professional service keeping me informed of what procedure is being accomplished as she works.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.