Logo White
Watch Demo

Carthage Shooting Sports

Own this business?
4.9
68 reviews
|Consumer Services|Carthage, NC 28327

3755 US-15, Carthage, NC 28327

(910) 947-7500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Carolina Guns & Gold
4.9
(203) · Consumer Services

1223 E Dixie Dr # B

(336) 626-7296

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
68 reviews
559
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dylan Sifford on Facebook

3 months ago

09/08/2019, 02:20 AM
Recently went in & got my S&W M&P 45 M2.0 from these guys, they beat everybody else’s prices by a substantial amount and were very friendly. Support this local gun shop!
Tony Badurina on Facebook

10 months ago

02/19/2019, 13:35 PM
Excellent inventory and prices and fair trades!
Marty Hurley on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 14:47 PM
Friendly and professional staff and owner.
They were very helpful with the selection and delivery of my first Liberty Safe.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jared Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2017, 01:46 AM
Randy Martin Federmack on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 08:59 AM
best service on returns that I've ever had. Bought a Hi Point carbine from them at a gun show years ago. Had trouble with the gun, the guys at Carthage Shooting Sports dug up a shipping box for me to send it back to Hi Point (lifetime warrantee)
When the replacement gun came in Carthage Shooting Sports did not charge a handling fee since I had bought it from them. Top service and a great selection of guns-even have an uzzi. I would always buy from them again
Parker Kent Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 10:43 AM
Good prices on guns and liberty safes. If you need a safe this is the place to go.
Christopher Todd Green on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:07 AM
Susan Johnson Keaton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 17:33 PM
Richard Sees on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 04:46 AM
Great people very friendly.. They took their time with me as I had no clue what I wanted.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.