Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cartersville Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Hospitals|Cartersville, GA 30120 United States

201 Douthit Ferry Rd, Cartersville, GA 30120 United States

(770) 607-3055

https://www.cartersvillewestsideanimalhospital.com/westside-animal-hospital/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Veterinarians

10155 Haynes Bridge Rd

(770) 754-3004
5.0
(5) · Hospitals

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3473
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

284 S Main St suite 1200

(678) 374-1963
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

3355 Lenox Road

(404) 842-9388
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

2675 N Decatur Rd Ste 404

(404) 480-4200
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1874 Piedmont Ave NE

(404) 602-4495
About

Pet Products, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jon Downes review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Jon Downes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 09:35 AM
Excellent and caring staff who obviously love animals as much as their owners. Highly recommend!
Teresa Hamby Harris RayHarris review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Teresa Hamby Harris RayHarris on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 07:01 AM
Great lady explained it all before doing anything . Great place great people
Becka Clanton review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Becka Clanton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 07:13 AM
Love this place. Everyone in there treats my babies like they are the only ones there. Love Dr. Walker & staff!!!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Dee Bright Reagan review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Dee Bright Reagan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 03:37 AM
The staff and Dr. Walker are amazing. They treat your fur baby like their own. My schnauzer loves going to the vet.
Shane Mann Ruff review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Shane Mann Ruff on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 09:37 AM
Thank you also to the entire staff at Westside Animal Hospital and Dr. Walker for all the efforts and love you gave to allow us to have Charlie with us one more week. Those few hours allowed us that much more time to give him love and to enjoy his love. 🐶💖 - Shane and Charmaine Ruff -
Amanda Ceile Knowles review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Amanda Ceile Knowles on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:09 AM
My puppy Riley and I absolutely LOVE and trust our vet Dr. Walker and all her staff! They make us feel like family every time we visit. Dr. Walker is glad to answer any questions you have about your pet and you can really tell she loves what she does. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants the best care for their pet!
Bre Jonette review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Bre Jonette on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 08:12 AM
Great 1st experience w/ this vet clinic! Dr. Walker & her team made me & my pup comfortable! She managed my concerns & is a very caring veterinarian & very sweet! Definitely will recommend her office! Happy to have chosen this facility for my pups needs!!
Sandie Bell Patrick review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Sandie Bell Patrick on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 08:58 AM
Huge thank you to Dr. Lisa Walker and the entire staff at Westside Animal Hospital for taking care of our precious Toby for his entire life. The compassion today to this grieving fur baby Mom was appreciated. Always nothing but the best care. Thank You.
Tim Jerram review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Tim Jerram on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 09:28 AM
My wife and I had to put our sweet Joe to sleep today. As tears stream down my face writing this, I can’t thank Dr. Walker enough. She is courteous, gentle and kind. I refuse to take my animals to any other vet. Even as the receptionist handed us the consent form to sign, they were gentle. Dr. Walker took her time and explained the process to us. She allowed us to cry together and spend time with our sweet boy before he went. We decided to take him home to bury. Dr. Walker even wrapped him with care. I can’t thank her and her staff enough for making this dark day just a bit brighter. I will continue to recommend her to everyone. We love our vet!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.