Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cartersville Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Hospitals|Cartersville, GA 30120

201 Douthit Ferry Rd, Cartersville, GA 30120

(770) 607-3055

https://www.cartersvillewestsideanimalhospital.com/westside-animal-hospital/

Open now:7:30 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitals

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3473
5.0
(41) · Veterinarians

10155 Haynes Bridge Rd

(770) 754-3004
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

284 S Main St suite 1200

(678) 374-1963
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

2675 N Decatur Rd Ste 404

(404) 480-4200
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1874 Piedmont Ave NE

(404) 602-4495
5.0
(4) · Health & Medical

3355 Lenox Road

(404) 842-9388
About

Pet Products, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenny Williams review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Jenny Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2020, 08:28 AM
Dr. Walker truly cares about her "patients" and their families. We had a very large bill due to miscommunication on price, and she took a personal interest in our situation and worked to make it right. She is very attentive to our pets and their needs. My doodles RUN inside to see the staff and their vet because of the love and kisses they receive while there. Thanks, Dr. Walker!
Audrey Renee Butler review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Audrey Renee Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2020, 09:26 AM
Took my baby Oliver to see Dr. Lisa Walker for the first time today. She was so nice and made sure to answer all of my questions thoroughly. You can tell that the staff really care about your pet as soon as you walk in. My baby has anxiety and I was pleasantly surprised to see him let the staff handle him with no issue. Great people. Will be back for sure!
Delana Frazier review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Delana Frazier on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 10:14 AM
Dr Walker has been awesome. She helped us save Sophie n she loves our babies Beau n Bella. She knows I'm a nervous fur baby mom!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Amy Ledford Morgan review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Amy Ledford Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 00:38 AM
Dr. Lisa Walker is the BEST ever! She loves all the fur babies like her own. She always goes above and beyond and always has a smile on her face. I have known her for most of my life and she is truly one of the kindest people I have ever known. I love you, my sweet friend...Dr. Walker...and my Berkley does too!!! 🙏🐾🐾🙏
Trey Andrews review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Trey Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 06:32 AM
Dr. Walker rocks!! Her and her husband are great people. All the staff there have been awesome to us and our pets every time we come. Dr. Walker is a great Christian lady!!! I highly recommended this hospital for any pet that needs the best vet!
Karen Ammerman Pugliese review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Karen Ammerman Pugliese on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2019, 10:22 AM
Through the good stuff and the sad stuff. Thank you Doc!! Love Blu
Emily Netherton Montague review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Emily Netherton Montague on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 06:40 AM
Love Doctor Walker and her staff! They treat our babies like family, even when my dog is so bad when he gets his nail trim.
Erica Brubaker review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Erica Brubaker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 03:45 AM
The Staff is ALWAYS super polite!!! They treat your babies like they are a million dollar sculpture. They are very thorough, quick, and personal. I DEFINITELY RECCOMEND WESTSIDE ANIMAL HOSPITAL!!!! 🤗🐶
Audra Sabin review for Cartersville Animal Hospital
Audra Sabin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 01:42 AM
Finding Dr. Walker and staff was such a blessing! They treat our two weims as if they were their own. Jäger and Rambo love this team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.