Logo White
Watch Demo

Carpet & Rug Cleaners Inc of Nj

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Services|Jersey City, NJ 07310

100 Town Sqare Pl, Jersey City, NJ 07310

(201) 215-6987

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Bea's Home Cleaning Services
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1030 N Olden Ave

(609) 278-5100

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    hancell b. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    05/05/2014, 13:56 PM
    wonderful
    The guys were wonderful - so friendly and so fast. And I love that it was dry so quickly and safe for our cat. Would definitely use them again!
    steve v. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    03/27/2014, 08:56 AM
    excellent
    The service was excellent as always! Very happy with the end result and with the team! I am also in a process of signing for fortnight service.
    shanania a. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    03/16/2014, 11:21 AM
    worked quickly
    They showed up on time, worked quickly and were fairly priced. The carpets look great and dried in a few hours. I would definitely recommend them.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    austin c. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    02/27/2014, 08:18 AM
    professionalism
    I was very pleased with the professionalism of the Company technician. Eddie was great to work with. They arrived on time, were very thorough, fast, and neat in my home. Our carpets turned out great.
    Trish G. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    02/17/2014, 13:35 PM
    great job.
    It was my first time using them and they have high integrity. They have a great value for their service and did a great job. They were easy to work with and I would highly recommend them.
    dharel o. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    02/13/2014, 01:39 AM
    Great job
    Very professional staff. Setting up the appointment was easy and convenient. No robots on the phone. Great job on the carpets. I would recommend them to anyone.
    locia v. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    01/29/2014, 05:55 AM
    service excellent.
    We hired this company to clean our carpeted staircases. Results were great, service excellent.
    edzel l. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    01/09/2014, 09:35 AM
    Fabulous Job!
    As always, we can leave the house and trust your people to do a great job. Those carpets were filthy and your service man really made them look like new.
    ronna d. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    12/19/2013, 13:27 PM
    knowledgeable
    They were polite and knowledgeable on the phone and gave great service throughout the entire experience.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.