Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaner Pasadena

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Pasadena, TX 77503

4200 Pasadena Blvd, Pasadena, TX 77503

(281) 315-9089

https://carpetcleanerpasadena.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7615 Rankin Rd

(281) 540-6645
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Carpet Cleaning

7631 Clarewood Dr

(866) 295-1984
5.0
(4) · Home Services

7806 Lumber Jack Dr

(832) 466-6312
About

Our carpet cleaning and steam cleaning systems are the best in the industry. Our prepared carpet cleaning professionals utilize state of the art truck mounted steam cleaners gear and have a careful understanding of carpet cleaning science to leave your carpets cleaner, uprooting just about any sort of carpet stains.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nandinnand k. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
nandinnand k. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/15/2013, 06:20 AM
Excellent service Excellent service, excellent job. They arrived on time and the carpet looks great. This is absolutely the best deal in town. Thank you for your help.
faithsaint62 f. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
faithsaint62 f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/12/2012, 05:25 AM
5 stars 2 thumbs up for this company. Its crazy how they took out the stains my tile had they did the grouting and cleaning?
Boen s. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
Boen s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/18/2012, 02:50 AM
thanks Fast turn around time on my orientals. They picked up these rugs for me and brought them back in like new condition, took a week. The pet urine stain/odor is gone?.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Agathabxm u. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
Agathabxm u. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/03/2012, 05:33 AM
great job. My air ducts were very dirty and filthy I could already see the dust coming out of my air vents it looked disgusting. So I received a flyer on the door from elephant carpet cleaning and it explained why is it important to clean your air ducts. It said a lot of things I didn??t know. It has a lot of great information so I called them, they came to my house and gave me a estimate. And the technincian came to my house and he cleaned the heck out of them, I was very surprised because they really do a great job.
Dankerzb D. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
Dankerzb D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/17/2012, 07:21 AM
Good Job 100% Satisfaction! I have received service from this company for 5 years now, and every time I have been 100% satisfied. I would recommend this service to all my friend and family
Puca u. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
Puca u. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/11/2012, 01:22 AM
Excellent Service Excellent Service done today at my home. The crew was very nice and professional! Keep up the good work guys.
ardelia f. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
ardelia f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 06:12 AM
Very nice Couldn't believe what I was seeing when Mario and his helper were done with the carpet in my apt, they were perfect!! Carpet looks great!
hersh h. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
hersh h. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/13/2012, 03:41 AM
Excellent customer service Excellent customer service, all of their staff is very sweet. My air duct and all my vents are very clean. They a fantastic job and will be the only company I will call from now on.
parkin p. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
parkin p. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/04/2012, 01:46 AM
thankyou Awesome cleaning, thankyou very much!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.