Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaner Pasadena

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Pasadena, TX 77503

4200 Pasadena Blvd, Pasadena, TX 77503

(281) 315-9089

https://carpetcleanerpasadena.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793
5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7615 Rankin Rd

(281) 540-6645
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714
5.0
(32) · Carpet Cleaning

7631 Clarewood Dr

(866) 295-1984
5.0
(4) · Home Services

7806 Lumber Jack Dr

(832) 466-6312
About

Our carpet cleaning and steam cleaning systems are the best in the industry. Our prepared carpet cleaning professionals utilize state of the art truck mounted steam cleaners gear and have a careful understanding of carpet cleaning science to leave your carpets cleaner, uprooting just about any sort of carpet stains.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rover review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
rover on Superpages

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 12:42 PM
I will recommend this service to the area for carpet cleaning. If you want a good price this is the place to call.
rover_rovere review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
rover_rovere on Superpages

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 00:11 AM
I will recommend this service to the area for carpet cleaning. If you want a good price this is the place to call.
mabelma d. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
mabelma d. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 02:21 AM
thanks My dog urined all over my living room carpet and my house smelled horrible. The bad odor is now all gone thanks
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
jadinejadine879 y. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
jadinejadine879 y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/12/2014, 06:58 AM
Great job! Great job! You totally rock. Carpet cleaners reached the wand a great deal under the bedroom furniture and helped me move a lot of things out of the way. The tile in the kitchen came out very clean.
cableca c. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
cableca c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/12/2014, 02:28 AM
Great work! Great work! This company really goes the extra mile to take care of their customers. I had a large order and they stayed until 10pm, didn't take a break and worked until the job was done. Very dedicated to what they do.
tabithat t. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
tabithat t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/23/2013, 06:43 AM
Thank you Got the delivery of my rugs back today and they did a remarkable job! Thank you
valkyrie c. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
valkyrie c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/22/2013, 03:55 AM
Excellent got the number off of the van that was doing the job across the street and couldn't resist. Excellent, I am really happy I called.
yank_ya t. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
yank_ya t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/05/2013, 07:57 AM
it smells very nice now.. Good service very nice technicians!!! they cleaned all of my dogs vomit out of my carpet...it smells very nice now..
zabrinaz f. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
zabrinaz f. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 02:34 AM
Great job! Have had a great experience with this company, I was remarkably impressed by the quality of machinery. It really got the dirt out. Great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.