Logo White
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaner Pasadena

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Home Services|Pasadena, TX 77503

4200 Pasadena Blvd, Pasadena, TX 77503

(281) 315-9089

http://carpetcleanerpasadena.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Flooring

7106 Dearborn

(832) 213-9887
5.0
(3) · Carpeting

14906 Westpark Dr

(281) 746-1880
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714
5.0
(2) · Home Services

16535 Hollister St

(281) 962-4000
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793
5.0
(54) · Home Services

11041 East Fwy

(281) 712-7532

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our carpet cleaning and steam cleaning systems are the best in the industry. Our prepared carpet cleaning professionals utilize state of the art truck mounted steam cleaners gear and have a careful understanding of carpet cleaning science to leave your carpets cleaner, uprooting just about any sort of carpet stains.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 38 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rover on Superpages

4 years ago

01/13/2016, 12:42 PM
I will recommend this service to the area for carpet cleaning. If you want a good price this is the place to call.
mabelma d. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 02:21 AM
thanks My dog urined all over my living room carpet and my house smelled horrible. The bad odor is now all gone thanks
jadinejadine879 y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/12/2014, 06:58 AM
Great job! Great job! You totally rock. Carpet cleaners reached the wand a great deal under the bedroom furniture and helped me move a lot of things out of the way. The tile in the kitchen came out very clean.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
cableca c. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/12/2014, 02:28 AM
Great work! Great work! This company really goes the extra mile to take care of their customers. I had a large order and they stayed until 10pm, didn't take a break and worked until the job was done. Very dedicated to what they do.
tabithat t. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/23/2013, 06:43 AM
Thank you Got the delivery of my rugs back today and they did a remarkable job! Thank you
valkyrie c. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/22/2013, 03:55 AM
Excellent got the number off of the van that was doing the job across the street and couldn't resist. Excellent, I am really happy I called.
yank_ya t. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/05/2013, 07:57 AM
it smells very nice now.. Good service very nice technicians!!! they cleaned all of my dogs vomit out of my carpet...it smells very nice now..
zabrinaz f. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/25/2013, 02:34 AM
Great job! Have had a great experience with this company, I was remarkably impressed by the quality of machinery. It really got the dirt out. Great job!
aibhneaibhn F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 08:36 AM
good price I will recommend this service to the area for carpet cleaning. If you want a good price this is the place to call.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.