Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaner Pasadena

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Pasadena, TX 77503

4200 Pasadena Blvd, Pasadena, TX 77503

(281) 315-9089

https://carpetcleanerpasadena.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7615 Rankin Rd

(281) 540-6645
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Carpet Cleaning

7631 Clarewood Dr

(866) 295-1984
5.0
(4) · Home Services

7806 Lumber Jack Dr

(832) 466-6312
About

Our carpet cleaning and steam cleaning systems are the best in the industry. Our prepared carpet cleaning professionals utilize state of the art truck mounted steam cleaners gear and have a careful understanding of carpet cleaning science to leave your carpets cleaner, uprooting just about any sort of carpet stains.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rogersroger f. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
rogersroger f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/08/2013, 05:16 AM
thanks to you guys! I called them last friday to come clean my dryer vents, and they did a excellent job. My dryer seems to function so much better now thanks to you guys!
babajebabaj s. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
babajebabaj s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/02/2013, 05:35 AM
very happy. One thing I know for sure, these are the people you want on short notice...Came when they said they would, charged what they said they would....very happy.
colliecollie f. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
colliecollie f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/08/2013, 07:40 AM
very satisfied I was very satisfied with their job. very efficient, they paid attention to every detail, so in my opinion- very recommended service.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
lenoxleno d. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
lenoxleno d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/30/2013, 09:38 AM
It's almost dry! Bravo, the crew deserves alot of credit for accomplishing wonders when my washer flooded/leaked into three main areas of the house. It's almost dry!
cchan f. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
cchan f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 04:52 AM
really good discount I had a coupon and I showed it to them, and they gave me a really good discount, thank a lot!!
aftonafto f. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
aftonafto f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/25/2013, 08:07 AM
Super job. Super job. This weekend I threw a party. Afterwards needed the carpet cleaned in a flash, thanks for fitting me in on such short notice.
gogginsgoggin t. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
gogginsgoggin t. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/24/2013, 04:59 AM
Called this wonderful Called this wonderful company after receiving a flyer in the mail, and they did a fantastic job. You guys saved me from a headache of removing the stains myself. Thanks for all the help.
saffronsaylor u. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
saffronsaylor u. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/19/2013, 01:59 AM
Awesome job Awesome job cleaning our carpets. I have referred them to friends who are also pleased with their work. You won't be disappointed!
pendleton f. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
pendleton f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/18/2013, 03:22 AM
Im loving it. Air duct cleaning is very hard for me to do especially cuz im not as young as i used to be, and my joints hurt sometimes. I know its a dangerous thing for me to do , so I looked up someone who can do it for me. I found this website and they were here the same day cleaning. Keep doing what you're doing. Im loving it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.