Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carpet Cleaner Pasadena

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Pasadena, TX 77503

4200 Pasadena Blvd, Pasadena, TX 77503

(281) 315-9089

https://carpetcleanerpasadena.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7615 Rankin Rd

(281) 540-6645
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Carpet Cleaning

7631 Clarewood Dr

(866) 295-1984
5.0
(4) · Home Services

7806 Lumber Jack Dr

(832) 466-6312
About

Our carpet cleaning and steam cleaning systems are the best in the industry. Our prepared carpet cleaning professionals utilize state of the art truck mounted steam cleaners gear and have a careful understanding of carpet cleaning science to leave your carpets cleaner, uprooting just about any sort of carpet stains.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
aibhneaibhn F. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
aibhneaibhn F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 08:36 AM
good price I will recommend this service to the area for carpet cleaning. If you want a good price this is the place to call.
vahevahe d. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
vahevahe d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/12/2013, 06:44 AM
very satisfied I am very satisfied with their great work. Very affordable price for a high quality service.
yadidyadi g. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
yadidyadi g. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/29/2013, 06:00 AM
great job He does a great job to clean my carpet, my wife was very impressed. He is professional and on time. I definitely use Weebco again and would recommend him to my friends.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
ffahd y. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
ffahd y. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/18/2013, 08:01 AM
very happy I am your number one fan guys, keep up the good work. Your very happy and loyal customer for life!
fallonfallon s. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
fallonfallon s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/08/2013, 03:06 AM
better than ever. Great upholstery cleaning, my love seat and rocking chair looks better than ever.
sabrielsabri s. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
sabrielsabri s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/06/2013, 02:12 AM
so good You guys are a life saver, my tiles turn out looking so good that I didnt need to replace them. After 4 years, I finally decide to get it cleaned and I have to say you guys saved tons of money for me.
elstonels f. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
elstonels f. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/22/2013, 06:06 AM
Great service Great service, did not rush and I am very happy with the service. I feel that they went out of their way and it was a pleasure doing business with them.
nadezhdanade d. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
nadezhdanade d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/11/2013, 09:14 AM
Great service Great service, great quality of work and I would hire these professionals again and would also recommend them to others.
erixeo e. review for Carpet Cleaner Pasadena
erixeo e. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/30/2013, 02:37 AM
Im loving it. Air duct cleaning is very hard for me to do especially cuz im not as young as i used to be, and my joints hurt sometimes. I know its a dangerous thing for me to do , so I looked up someone who can do it for me. I found this website and they were here the same day cleaning. Keep doing what you're doing. Im loving it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.