Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolinas Healthcare System Southpark

Own this business?
4.9
365 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28210

6965 Fairview Rd, Suite 120, Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 631-1300

https://atriumhealth.org/locations/detail/atrium-health-southpark-emergency-department

Open now:12:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

1900 Randolph Rd # 900

(704) 377-2424
About

Carolinas HealthCare System SouthPark, a part of Carolinas HealthCare System, brings a higher level of medical expertise to residents of SouthPark and surrounding communities. Our commitment to patients is rooted in personalized care and backed by the power of a system of world-class physicians, medical specialties and advanced technology. We are leading the way in advanced, comprehensive, community-based healthcare services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
365 reviews
5339
  
426
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tricia E. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    02/27/2020, 00:11 AM
    All around excellent. 1st after going to the same dentist for well over 12 years. Ample amount of parking spaces, facility very clean and up to date with all advanced technology. My hygienist was wonderful and the doctor was very friendly. If you schedule your appointment on Wednesday’s and leave around lunchtime you can even catch the food trucks in the parking lot of the neighboring office building.
    Karen P. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    02/21/2020, 09:57 AM
    It’s been awhile since I’ve had my teeth cleaned and it showed on x-rays and the particles that came off my teeth with the machine Angela used on my teeth. I impressed with Angela’s thoroughness and knowledge. It was the best experience and I’m looking forward to my return visit.
    William W. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    02/19/2020, 00:52 AM
    Everything went great. Getting ready for my new crown... (implant) on May 5th. Should look good. Replaced my cracked filling. Feels fine. Thanks for the great dental service. W. S. Wayland
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Carla G. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    02/04/2020, 06:12 AM
    It was fast and profesional.
    Linda C. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    01/24/2020, 00:05 AM
    My visit today was very good! I left well pleased!
    Harold C. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    01/15/2020, 18:39 PM
    Very professional
    Shannon E. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    01/15/2020, 01:48 AM
    I love to the dentist of. The staff is so polite. Very welcoming everytime I come for my appointment. I recommend my family to this office. My dental assistant is to talk to and they listen.
    William W. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    01/08/2020, 14:49 PM
    Great experience !
    Mary H. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    01/08/2020, 01:25 AM
    Friendly staff and service was great
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.