Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Wellness & Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Chiropractors|Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 United States

1211 48th Ave N, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 United States

(843) 449-1000

https://carolinarehabandphysicalmedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

6934 Beach Dr SW

(910) 575-2225
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

9428 Ocean Hwy

(843) 237-1919
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

800 25th Ave S A

(843) 280-7533
5.0
(41) · Chiropractors

3448 Forestbrook Rd

(843) 236-9810
5.0
(107) · Chiropractors

6934 Beach Dr SW #2

(910) 575-2225
5.0
(271) · Healthcare

1021 2nd Ave N

(843) 663-3377
About

A family centered chiropractic office, specializing in total wellness by means of natural, alternative healthcare. Diagnosing and treating headaches, back pain, shoulder pain, knee and hip problems, joint pain and sports injuries. Functional rehab and physical medicine for those suffering, and preventative care for the whole family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terry West review for Carolina Wellness & Rehab
Terry West on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 09:31 AM
The Doctors and staff here are fabulous! They access each patient and discuss what they can do to help you and refer you if they feel they can't. I encourage everyone in pain to give them the opportunity to help you. They Will!!
Dione M. Welker review for Carolina Wellness & Rehab
Dione M. Welker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 03:01 AM
I cant not say enough about this awesome group
Janet Rae Schwab review for Carolina Wellness & Rehab
Janet Rae Schwab on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 02:06 AM
Very helpful and caring staff. Always feel much better after a treatment. Thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Nina Bonelli review for Carolina Wellness & Rehab
Nina Bonelli on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 05:48 AM
I absolutely love this place! its such a joy to know people truly care! I truly enjoy going to my appointments!💞💞💞
Dorothy Burkhalter McNeil review for Carolina Wellness & Rehab
Dorothy Burkhalter McNeil on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 03:18 AM
these folks are top notch!
Esther Douglas Clement review for Carolina Wellness & Rehab
Esther Douglas Clement on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 19:36 PM
All their procedures are wonderful. I am getting injections in my knees and I feel like a new woman!
Nina Lin Foultz Kelly review for Carolina Wellness & Rehab
Nina Lin Foultz Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 00:15 AM
I am been going to therapy for years and these guys have made more progress on my condition in just a few months then I have been able to make with a lifetime of other therapy. Highly Recommend!!!!!
Diane Ronan-Millman review for Carolina Wellness & Rehab
Diane Ronan-Millman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:48 AM
They treat you with the utmost care and respect and are ALWAYS there when you need them. They know what they are doing. Thanks for all your help.
Tim Chestnut review for Carolina Wellness & Rehab
Tim Chestnut on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:11 AM
Absolutely amazing place!,, Thanks guys ...I’m a new patient as of today!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.