Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Dermatology

Own this business?
4.9
380 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28210

10650 Park Road, Suite 120, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 209-2423

http://www.carolinadermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(18) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
5.0
(226) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
About

Carolina Dermatology is located in Charlotte, North Carolina. We provide high quality dermatologic care to patients living in Charlotte and the surrounding areas. Most major health insurance plans are accepted and new patients are always welcome. The dermatologists on staff at Carolina Dermatology are experienced in treating the full range of dermatologic problems, including medical dermatology, dermatologic surgery, and cosmetic procedures such as BOTOX and Restylane. In addition, Dr. Cooley is a nationally recognized hair transplant surgeon and treats patients from all over the country.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
380 reviews
5348
  
427
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
  • 369 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews3.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
chrish on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/07/2011, 08:10 AM
Dr Marti (sp?) and Tanya are always great. They're punctual, professional, patient and a joy to be around.
tanishas on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/02/2011, 07:15 AM
I loved my experience the staff is extremly nice and welcoming.
lesleyc on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/31/2011, 11:58 AM
I CAME TO DOC WITH AN EMERGENCY TOOTH PROBLEM. I WAS TREATED WITH KINDNESS AND RESPECT. I ENDED UP HAVING TO HAVE A TOOTH EXTRACTED. DR GRISWOLD WAS VERY PATIENT AND THROUGH. MY ROOTS WERE VERY DEEP SO IT TOOK QUITE A BIT OF TIME TO REMOVE THE TOOTH DURING THIS TIME I WAS MORE COMFORTABLE THEN I HAVE EVER BEEN IN A DENTIST OFFICE. THANK ALL OF YOU FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE ASSISTANCE AND DR GRISWOLD. YOU NOW HAVE A PATIENT FOR LIFE, AND I WILL BE RECOMMENDING YOU TO ANYONE WHO ASK ME ABOUT GREAT DENTAL SERVICE IN CHARLOTTE
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
raymonde on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/30/2011, 01:59 AM
I am always very pleased with the quality of service and professionalism at this practice. They do not herd one in and out like cattle which seems to be so prevalent with any type of medical practice these days. They have always taken the time to discuss any issues and treatment scenarios relevant.
stephanieg on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/25/2011, 06:48 AM
By far the best service I have ever received in any office!! I have told family members and friends of the great service here!!! Thanks for everything!
ibtihajg on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/25/2011, 05:02 AM
Our1st visit. The atmosphere was welcoming and great customer service. How about enforce a "minimal cellphone" usage and voice vol. Would recommend your services.
robertr on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

08/23/2011, 11:58 AM
Evrybody there is so helpful. They truely our kind and take great pride in there work.
tammien on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/28/2011, 11:08 AM
I had 3 fillings done and the experience was a torture as I have had in the past. My dentist and hygenist were excellent. Very personable, compassionate, and professional. Thank you for being my dental team!!!!!!
charless on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

07/22/2011, 06:45 AM
doctor and staff very nice and kind to me and my son 7-21-11
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.