Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Dermatology

Own this business?
4.9
380 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28210

10650 Park Road, Suite 120, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 209-2423

http://www.carolinadermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(18) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
5.0
(225) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
About

Carolina Dermatology is located in Charlotte, North Carolina. We provide high quality dermatologic care to patients living in Charlotte and the surrounding areas. Most major health insurance plans are accepted and new patients are always welcome. The dermatologists on staff at Carolina Dermatology are experienced in treating the full range of dermatologic problems, including medical dermatology, dermatologic surgery, and cosmetic procedures such as BOTOX and Restylane. In addition, Dr. Cooley is a nationally recognized hair transplant surgeon and treats patients from all over the country.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
380 reviews
5348
  
427
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
  • 369 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews3.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
shanem on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/07/2011, 07:20 AM
The care I received was outstanding. They did everything to make me feel comfortable and at ease.
shanem on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/30/2011, 10:23 AM
I had a wonderful experience at the dentist! I can't believe I just said that! The staff at Dentistry of the Carolinas are great, they really care about you and are very concerned for your well being.
philipm on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/29/2011, 10:31 AM
Everything went great. Dr. Marti did a great job
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
michaelw on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/29/2011, 10:05 AM
I've never had such a pleasant experience at the dentist. From the very first step in the door to the second I left it was nothing but great. Angela was amazing. So nice and friendly. She took some time and got to know me, made me smile, laugh, and feel very comfortable. Working on my teeth was the same way. She worked on them slow and careful, as if they were their own. If she thought she made me uncomfortable, she never did, she would stop and make sure I was ok. I have never been treated with such care.After she was done, everything was explained so I understood and helped me set up the me next steps. We set up my next appointment, she shook my hand and we went our ways. I'm actually looking forward to going back there. Thanks to ...
naomih on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/28/2011, 08:53 AM
This team is great mostly woman they are very nice and talk you through everything thanks
deborahm on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/28/2011, 04:29 AM
My experience with Dr. Griswold and her wonderful staff was actually thrilling, believe or not. I was so afraid of dentists that I did not go for years and of course,I'm paying for it now. Dr. Griswold will be my ultimate hero if she can turn my frown upside down. I want to be able to smile with confidence and I know this staff will do this for me. Thanks, guys!
soahfiu on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/19/2011, 05:23 AM
Great team of professionals,friendly and caring. I will say this is my best dental experience to date. I have referred one friend who have came and she too had a good experience. My children will be comming this week. Thanks DOC!
latoyam on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/16/2011, 04:39 AM
good no complaints keep up the good work
laurier on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

09/09/2011, 04:36 AM
Angela and the staff were friendly and professional. There are other dentists closer to my home, but I have driven a bit further to continue to go to Dentistry of the Carolinas. I am a nurse, and always tried to treat others without regard to race, religion, or economic standing. Everyone at Dentistry of the Carolinas is treated similarly, and well:) I overheard the receptionist patiently explaining insurance benefits to a patient and helping her call and work out a plan for her care and treatment. She was wonderful to her, as well!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.