Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Appraisals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
139 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Bluffton, SC 29910

167 Bluffton Rd Ste C, Bluffton, SC 29910

(843) 301-0138

http://carolinarealtyotl.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

Carolina Properties is located at 46 Rainbow Rd, Bluffton, SC..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
139 reviews
5124
  
414
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Eileen G. on Home Advisor

    a month ago

    03/23/2021, 12:52 PM
    All good.
    Gary L. on Home Advisor

    2 months ago

    02/18/2021, 17:11 PM
    Plumber arrived early. Very pleasant. Cost came in below estimate.
    Jim G. on Home Advisor

    4 months ago

    12/30/2020, 00:26 AM
    I thought there was to be a discount if booked through you. Price quoted was 130. Approximately
    Featured content
    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?
    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
    Kenneth W. on Home Advisor

    4 months ago

    12/04/2020, 00:59 AM
    He showed-up on time, new exactly what to do and completed the job in 15 minutes. Price was as quoted.
    Eliszabeth P. on Home Advisor

    5 months ago

    11/24/2020, 00:12 AM
    My experience from start to finish was amazing. I called to let them know that we had no hot water, they set an appointment for that very same day. The technician, Jacob, arrived 20 minutes early. He was courteous, professional, and friendly (my dog loved him). He checked on the water heater to see if it needed repair or replacement, then showed me exactly why it needed to be replaced. He said they could replace it immediately. He left to pick up a new water heater and someone to help him and within three hours of his arrival, we had hot water again. I will surely use them again for any other plumbing issues in our house.
    Toni D. on Home Advisor

    6 months ago

    10/20/2020, 10:36 AM
    Very professional, on time, and really cared about doing the job the right way. ExplIned everything he did and why. I really like Carolina Water heater and Plumbing and trust their expertise
    Ray M. on Home Advisor

    6 months ago

    10/15/2020, 12:06 PM
    Wow! I was Very Impressed! Very Professional and local Bluffton Family run business. From ordering service with Kayla to install with Drew & James. Exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. I Highly Recommend this company and will only be using them in the future for and plumbing work. If you researching a company you can stop now. I researched and came up with all similar reviews as mine. 10 out of 10 stars. If They were in the olympics they would easily take the Gold ð   ð  Â
    Mary R. on Home Advisor

    6 months ago

    10/03/2020, 14:03 PM
    Hard working professionals. I have already hired them for another job.
    Patricia F. on Home Advisor

    10 months ago

    06/23/2020, 06:39 AM
    Great service. Prompt. Courteous. Have used them for several projects.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.