Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Appraisals

Own this business?
4.9
122 reviews
|Contractors|Bluffton, SC 29910

167 Bluffton Rd Ste C, Bluffton, SC 29910

(843) 301-0138

http://carolinarealtyotl.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Nu-waye Water
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1244 W 9th St

(909) 946-7733
Repco Services
5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

734 Bluejay Cir

(847) 524-1020
Rainbow Roofing & Remodeling
5.0
(6) · Plumbing

3277 County Road 325

(972) 562-9665
Jeff Metzler Plumbing
5.0
(6) · Plumbing
Drain Doctor the
5.0
(7) · Contractors

329 W Bellevue St

(231) 796-9800
Kellows Rapid Response Plumbing
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

965 11th Ave S

(904) 247-6530

About

Carolina Properties is located at 46 Rainbow Rd, Bluffton, SC..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
122 reviews
5112
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Paul B. on Home Advisor

    14 days ago

    03/19/2020, 03:58 AM
    Tyler took the time to explain my options and gave me recommendations. He did an excellent job of fixing a minor problem. I highly recommend this company.
    Donna B. on Home Advisor

    2 months ago

    02/14/2020, 03:44 AM
    Very professional and my dog loved him
    Stephen K. on Home Advisor

    2 months ago

    01/29/2020, 13:24 PM
    Prompt excellent service
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Graham C. on Home Advisor

    2 months ago

    01/21/2020, 01:16 AM
    Very quick, friendly and professional
    Ray M. on Home Advisor

    3 months ago

    01/09/2020, 14:48 PM
    On time. Gave me options, but only recommended what I needed. Great warranty.
    Greg H. on Home Advisor

    4 months ago

    12/15/2019, 00:09 AM
    Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Durwin H. on Home Advisor

    4 months ago

    12/13/2019, 01:08 AM
    It had been over a year since Dan and his crew installed my new gas tankless water heater. His response time was overnight as I told him our old 80 Gallon Tank was finished - why would anyone install such a monstrosity anyway. Anyway Dan came right away and did a very professional job of it. So, I don't write these very often but since he came back a year later and fixed the problem with the gas lines that caused a problem, I felt it was time to give him a shout out. I HIGHLY recommend Dan for any plumbing project you might run into, He is honest, reliable, personable and quick to respond to your needs. Notice I didn't say 'cheap', he is REASONABLE!!
    Rick F. on Home Advisor

    4 months ago

    12/03/2019, 03:23 AM
    completed
    Queen D. on Home Advisor

    4 months ago

    11/22/2019, 06:03 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.