Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carnation Home Cleaning Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
147 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Mesa, AZ 85205

4930 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85205

(480) 924-2096

https://carnationhomecleaninginc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

10001 N 7th St

(602) 651-1068
5.0
(3) · Home Services

6 N Macdonald

(480) 466-0271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy Ste 103

(602) 549-1085

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

12011 N 110th St

(480) 816-0150
5.0
(5) · Home Services

12471 N 36th Dr

(602) 435-1006

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

116 N Roosevelt Ave #124

(480) 656-1348

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Residential House Cleaning. Weekly, bi-weekly and Monthly recurring cleanings with the same team on each visit. We also do one-time and seasonal cleaning deep cleans. Move-in, Move-out and remodel History Established in 1991. We started Carnation Home Cleaning in 1990 Working from our home office and garage. As of today 2017 we work out our storefront location in Mesa AZ. Carnation has grown from just me cleaning to 12 full time cleaners in 6 company cars. Meet the Business Owner Gina B. Business Owner If you live or have been around the East Valley of Phoenix Arizona, you have most likely seen a Carnation Home Cleaning car and professional cleaning team. The founder Eugena Bring

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
147 reviews
5126
  
415
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Kayla on BBB

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:40 AM
Great job, amazing service.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words.

Paul W. review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Paul W. on BBB

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 04:05 AM
Great company, on time and did a fabulous job on cleaning our house. They did a fantastic job on the blinds, baseboards, ceiling fans, floors, etc. very professional and thorough in their work...I highly recommend them.
Noel S. review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Noel S. on BBB

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 06:24 AM
Excellent cleaning service. Very thorough and the cleaning ladies were very pleasant and friendly. Thanks Carnation. :-)
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Amanda C. review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Amanda C. on BBB

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 04:25 AM
Always a good experience with Carnation Home Cleaning!
Carolyn J. review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Carolyn J. on BBB

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 05:24 AM
We are very pleased Carnation Home Cleaning and Team Willow. Our first visit was great and we look forward to many more!
Beverly C. review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Beverly C. on BBB

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:13 AM
They are always pleasant, on time and do a very good job.
Megan E. review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Megan E. on BBB

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:39 AM
I have always had an amazing experience when communicating with the Carnation team. They are flexible with changes, great at accomodation to my needs and they care! The team that comes to our home is fabulous and I have had ZERO issues. They do text confirmation for appointments, which is great since I work all day and can't take calls. A company following the times in technology helps keep my trust and interest in them. They even have a Facebook page. Encouraging real clients to leave real reviews establishes a open and trusting relationship. I will continue to use Carnation Home Cleaning. They make my house sparkle and add personal touches each visit. They have given me time back with my family and make it easy to keep using them. I definitely recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank You for taking your time to review our services, we very much appreciate you.

JS review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
JS on BBB

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 05:05 AM
The one thing that the Owner, Gina, did right! She referred me to SERVICE TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS. Trent was professional, thorough and overall incredibly personable! I highly recommend this company if you ever have a need for a smoke removal service or property restoration. I hired Carnation Cleaning for a rental home move out. As part of their service, a Supervisor was supposed to review the job after it was completed. Everything appeared clean and I even tipped both ladies! I know how hard their job is! Carnation cleaned the home once before which is why I came back to them the second time. I did not insist on the Supervisor visit as I live by a "trusting and teamwork" attitude. That was my second mistake. My first mistake was hiring Carnation again. I also had the house treated for smoke odor from the prior tenants. I had the service for two days. Upon completion, the home still smelled like smoke! It is a small home and two days should have been adequate. This is when I noticed areas that were supposed to have been cleaned, we're full of dust. On top of the refrigerator was still mucky with grease. Just to name a few issues. Smoke odor is difficult to get rid of. However if the property is not cleaned properly, the smoke odor will retain itself in all that muck and dust. I did not have the opportunity to call Gina until the following week. She was incredibly personable and professional when I booked the job and when she took my money $360. However, when I spoke with her, she proceeded to blame it on construction. I was having light fixtures, fans, light plates, etc replaced in the property. I also had minor drywall patching done. The dust left behind was not from construction. She begrudgingly sent out one of her cleaners and a supervisor the next day to complete the job. They both arrived With Attitudes! Ironically one of them was the gal that I tipped! They cleaned up what they missed, however they did not clean up the dust from the counters or the cleaning fluid that was dripping down the kitchen cupboards after they did their cleaning. I really expected the owner, Gina, to follow up with me personally. She did not! When I called her, she blamed it on the fact that someone was caulking around the sink and was in their way! She also previously blamed a company that she referred me to. She never accepted responsibility and was quick to blame others! According to another review she actually "fired" her paying client after she complained! She certainly lost my business!
Business Response:

We are pleased to hear again that you were happy upon the completion of the housecleaning on the day of the service, at your rental unit. It is unfortunate that after a week the smoke smell returned even after the efforts of our cleaning and of a company that specializes in smoke/nicotine removal. As we discussed over the phone in the beginning of the job, we are not trained nor have the proper chemicals for smoke/nicotine removal, this is why we gave you the referral. We did return immediately a week later when you called, along with the Field Manager. We reviewed the job, we agreed the top of refrigerator needed more work and we did also touch up a few other areas you requested due to the repairs and work that had been done over the past week. We regret your disappointment in our services but smoke/nicotine removal is outside of our scoop of work. We hope you find a cleaning service to meet your needs.

Respond to negative reviews
Brian R. review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Brian R. on BBB

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 05:14 AM
I have had nothing but great results from Carnation Home Cleaning. Karen and Sienna are efficient at what they do. They are always pleasant when i am in the house and the dogs especially enjoy them on cleaning day. They bring treats for the boys and they are excited to see them. I would recommend Carnation Home Cleaning to anyone. Especially the team i have. I may be partial but they do a great job.
Business Response:

Thank You so very much for taking the time to review your cleaning team!! I know they love to clean for you as well as attention to the dogs!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.