Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carnation Home Cleaning Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
147 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Mesa, AZ 85205

4930 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85205

(480) 924-2096

https://carnationhomecleaninginc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

10001 N 7th St

(602) 651-1068
5.0
(3) · Home Services

6 N Macdonald

(480) 466-0271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy Ste 103

(602) 549-1085

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

12011 N 110th St

(480) 816-0150
5.0
(5) · Home Services

12471 N 36th Dr

(602) 435-1006

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

116 N Roosevelt Ave #124

(480) 656-1348

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Residential House Cleaning. Weekly, bi-weekly and Monthly recurring cleanings with the same team on each visit. We also do one-time and seasonal cleaning deep cleans. Move-in, Move-out and remodel History Established in 1991. We started Carnation Home Cleaning in 1990 Working from our home office and garage. As of today 2017 we work out our storefront location in Mesa AZ. Carnation has grown from just me cleaning to 12 full time cleaners in 6 company cars. Meet the Business Owner Gina B. Business Owner If you live or have been around the East Valley of Phoenix Arizona, you have most likely seen a Carnation Home Cleaning car and professional cleaning team. The founder Eugena Bring

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
147 reviews
5126
  
415
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
R. W review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
R. W on BBB

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 04:53 AM
They did a great moveout cleanup at less time and money then estimated or I thought it would take. Would use their services again.
Lisa C review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Lisa C on BBB

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 13:59 PM
Company is professional, they show up on time and the ladies did a great job with my post construction clean up!
debra d review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
debra d on BBB

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:30 AM
i agreed to have a substitute for my regular weekly cleaning. The people who came put dish lotion in my Bosch dishwasher. When I called to report it, the girl says to me "well they aren't supposed to start the dishwasher." Like it was my problem. I am disabled and I do not go out a lot. They wanted ME to go to the store and buy vinegar and run the dishwasher with it. I told them I couldn't drive and it didn't matter to them. The dishwasher is about 1 yr old. I asked for a credit on my account and they said they couldn't do that...??? I have been with them for over a year and this is how I am treated? I never asked them to start my dishwasher. Now, how is this my fault? They have called many times during the year and asked me to change the time on the day they were scheduled. I always agreed. They do not know anything about customer service. It's all about THEM. They don't know what they are doing. And now I have to find another cleaning service who knows about customer service and liability. Now I may have to call Bosch and have them come out to fix it, which should be their responsibility. I did nothing wrong. This is crazy!!!! debra driscoll
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Maggie M. review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Maggie M. on BBB

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:02 AM
I love carnation cleaning, and at my age I have had lots of individuals and cleaning companies work on various houses. I have had a good experience with Carnation cleaning. The cleaners are always on time, they remember the little quirks that I have and do an amazing job! The owners will work with you if you need to change days. I highly recommend them.
Ann C review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Ann C on BBB

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 05:42 AM
I think the ladies were efficient and hard working. They did a great job and I would recommend them to anyone who needs help, whether on a regular basis or for special occasions.
Business Response:

Thank You ***!

Lisa review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Lisa on BBB

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 02:16 AM
New construction cleaning they were able to do my home last minute. The ladies were polite and did a great job. Had to work around on going construction.
Business Response:

Thank you ****, We hope to see you soon for recurring services.

Sandra D. review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Sandra D. on BBB

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 06:13 AM
I’m a customer with a very high bar and my cleaning team did a very nice job! This is the first cleaning I’ve had since moving into my new home, so there are still some areas that need more work, but overall they did great! I look forward to them coming back next time! The company seems very customer oriented and professional. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family.
Lora R. review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Lora R. on BBB

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 05:59 AM
New house cleaning done. Very happy with results! Home is now spotless and we are moving in today!
Judy L. review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Judy L. on BBB

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 06:30 AM
Through, pleasant, on time, comfortable with the ladies in my home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.