Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carnation Home Cleaning Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
143 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Mesa, AZ 85205

4930 E Main St, Mesa, AZ 85205

(480) 924-2096

https://carnationhomecleaninginc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

10001 N 7th St

(602) 651-1068
5.0
(3) · Home Services

6 N Macdonald

(480) 466-0271
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy Ste 103

(602) 549-1085
5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

12011 N 110th St

(480) 816-0150
5.0
(5) · Home Services

12471 N 36th Dr

(602) 435-1006
5.0
(7) · Home Services

116 N Roosevelt Ave #124

(480) 656-1348
About

Specialties Residential House Cleaning. Weekly, bi-weekly and Monthly recurring cleanings with the same team on each visit. We also do one-time and seasonal cleaning deep cleans. Move-in, Move-out and remodel History Established in 1991. We started Carnation Home Cleaning in 1990 Working from our home office and garage. As of today 2017 we work out our storefront location in Mesa AZ. Carnation has grown from just me cleaning to 12 full time cleaners in 6 company cars. Meet the Business Owner Gina B. Business Owner If you live or have been around the East Valley of Phoenix Arizona, you have most likely seen a Carnation Home Cleaning car and professional cleaning team. The founder Eugena Bring

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
143 reviews
5124
  
414
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan J review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Megan J on BBB

a month ago

10/22/2021, 11:02 AM
They did an amazing job!! My house looks beautiful and feel so clean. They paid great attention to detail!
David H review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
David H on BBB

3 months ago

09/01/2021, 11:48 AM
***** does a great job with her team. I would recommend them to anyone.
Louise S review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Louise S on BBB

6 months ago

06/17/2021, 06:04 AM
Professional workmanship!I am delighted with their service and will continue to use them from now on.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
BARBARA C. review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
BARBARA C. on BBB

7 months ago

05/11/2021, 01:58 AM
Today was our first time using Carnation Cleaning and we are very happy with the job they did. . The team was polite and quiet while going about their work.
Anne F review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Anne F on BBB

8 months ago

04/01/2021, 05:42 AM
I have been using Carnation for 7 years now and have been happy. I never had cleaners before them so I can't compare. They do a good job, I trust them in my house, and I look forward to seeing a clean house when they are done. They surprise me sometimes with little things that they do. This is Easter weekend and so I found a little Easter egg sticker on my neatly folded toilet paper roll. Sweet. I also feel that if I had an issue, I could call the office and speak to them. They do have a need to reschedule at times but I'm pretty flexible so I have no problem with that. They will work with you on any scheduling needs. Basically, I am pleased with Carnation and intend to stick with them for the foreseeable future.
Scott review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Scott on BBB

8 months ago

03/30/2021, 03:20 AM
We had a major remodel completed on our home and the house was DIRTY. We had used Carnation several years ago for a one-time major clean. We were so pleased with that previous experience that we didn't hesitate to call them again. Gina came to our house to ensure what the total job entailed. We scheduled a date and her crew showed up on time and ready to work. When they finished, we were amazed at the transformation!! We highly recommend Carnation. They are easy to work with, quick to reply to questions via email or text and very professional. Thank you for a job well done.
Jill G review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Jill G on BBB

9 months ago

03/20/2021, 06:38 AM
The ladies are always so professional and efficient with their time. My house is always sparkling clean when they are done. I highly recommended.
Rhonda P review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Rhonda P on BBB

a year ago

12/02/2020, 00:13 AM
Impressed with the first visit. Looking forward to their scheduled visits. Efficient, pleasant and great attention to detail.
Marty G. review for Carnation Home Cleaning Inc
Marty G. on BBB

a year ago

08/04/2020, 04:44 AM
We have tried a couple of cleaning services, NONE compare to Carnation. I can not say enough great things about them. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a cleaning service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.