Logo White
Watch Demo

Carmel Heights Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
30 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Diego, CA 92130

12750 Carmel Country Rd. Ste 209, San Diego, CA, 92130, Ste 209, San Diego, CA 92130

(858) 755-7805

https://carmelheightsdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2333 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 291-8827
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

Sorrento Valley Smiles

(858) 412-4696
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry
5.0
(60) · Endodontists

1920 Via Centre

(760) 691-1149

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8960 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 345-7999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists
About

Restorative Dentistry, Family Dentistry, Dental Implants, Sleep Apnea, TMJ and TMD, Cosmetic Dentistry, Teeth Whitening, Veneers, Root Canals, Crowns, Bridges and Comprehensive Dentistry.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Wightman on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2019, 10:07 AM
I was one that hated going to the dentist. My opinion has changed by going to see this office. The staff are friendly and fun to be around. Dr Garcia has always given us sound advice on our dental 🦷 care.
Rebecca Bigbie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 14:56 PM
Best dentist ever! And the techs, hygienists and office staff are awesome too
Patrece Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 13:40 PM
For those near and far, check out Dr.Garcia and his staff. The latest technology and attentive care is worth going out of your way for the experience. Who would have ever thought I would be someone to encourage a visit to the dentist!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Samantha Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:10 AM
I gave 5 stars because that's all it would let me give! Best dentist and staff EVER. Can not tell enough people! Caring, gentle, impeccable work. Dr. Garcia has changed my life. Dr Garcia and his staff have given me more than just beautiful, healthy teeth... He has given me back my confidence and given me a reason to smile again!
Phillip Gallegos Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 07:39 AM
I'm not a big fan of the dentists but Carmel heights dentistry took care of me. The whole staff is awesome. From the staff up front to the people in the back. Great experience. Strongly recommend 👍🏼👍🏼
Ozzy Ozgur Kirdar on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 05:40 AM
You can not go wrong with Dr. Garcia ... High tech equipped office with the best available... everybody is friendly and make your dentist nightmare turn to a dream :)
Stacy Burmeister Cady on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2017, 07:44 AM
Sarah Brunell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 10:34 AM
Ian Cooke on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 06:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.