Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CarMax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
839 reviews
|Car Buyers|Loveland, CO 80538

3760 Byrd Dr, Loveland, CO 80538

(970) 663-5950

https://www.carmax.com

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

481 84th Avenue

(720) 429-4601

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

2070 W Evans Ave

(303) 210-6886
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1839 W Baker Ave

(303) 960-6422
5.0
(13) · Used Car Dealers

1661 W Evans Ave

(303) 922-0821
5.0
(48) · Automotive

1740 W Mississippi Ave

(720) 726-4194

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1188) · Auto Repair

4150 Byrd Dr

(970) 292-5200
About

Specialties Welcome to CarMax, America's #1 used car retailer. Finding the right car for you is easy with our no-haggle prices and wide selection of vehicles. We stand behind our used cars with a 7-Day Money-Back Guarantee. See our local CarMax for written details. Explore more than 40,000 vehicles at our 200+ CarMax locations nationwide. History Established in 1993. CarMax has been revolutionizing car buying since 1993, when we opened our first store in Richmond, VA. With our no-haggle prices and stress free, customer-focused car buying experience. CarMax has grown into the nation's largest retailer of used cars. And we're just getting started!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
839 reviews
5566
  
493
  
344
  
234
  
193
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lenore Harriman review for CarMax
Lenore Harriman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 04:58 AM
Great sales staff, and we love the no-haggle, no-hassle system
Sarah Herman review for CarMax
Sarah Herman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:57 AM
Robert from the Loveland store is amazing! The whole service department is but Robert is who we personally worked with when I was having issues with my car. They went above and beyond to take care of us. We will be buying a truck soon for my husband and because of this experience carmax will always be the place we go! Thanks guys, we really appreciate it!
Jessie Wilks review for CarMax
Jessie Wilks on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 02:36 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Gary McWhorter review for CarMax
Gary McWhorter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:28 AM
Dallas and all the staff was amazing and very helpful no pressure. would recommend them to anybody
Brittany Biellier review for CarMax
Brittany Biellier on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 01:13 AM
Al should get a raise. Don’t just read this, and tell him good job. I’m serious give that man a raise.👏🏼
Dusty Kiraly review for CarMax
Dusty Kiraly on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 05:44 AM
I want to sincerely thank Vince for everything! I was eager to buy my sharp Ford Fusion. he stayed late and was very helpful as well as open and transparent. thank you Vince!
Kristi Bowen Fisher review for CarMax
Kristi Bowen Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 05:27 AM
Great service, no pressure!! Marlon was awesome to work with and our daughter drove off the lot in the car she wanted at a great price and a great deal.
Jason Greening review for CarMax
Jason Greening on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 05:50 AM
Exactly the vehicle I wanted, great mileage, price was right in range, great financing.
Michael Vincent review for CarMax
Michael Vincent on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 03:33 AM
Started off a little rough dur to lack of communication, but after I called a manager and paired me up with Marlon everything went smooth and my SUV got there quicker then I expected. Closing was quick and painless. Look forward to going back and buy my wifes car in the next week or so.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.