Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

CarMax

4.1
Get directions

About this business

Specialties Welcome to CarMax, America's #1 used car retailer. Finding the right car for you is easy with our no-haggle prices and wide selection of vehicles. We stand behind our used cars with a 7-Day Money-Back Guarantee. See our local CarMax for written details. Explore more than 40,000 vehicles at our 200+ CarMax locations nationwide. History Established in 1993. CarMax has been revolutionizing car buying since 1993, when we opened our first store in Richmond, VA. With our no-haggle prices and stress free, customer-focus... read more

Location details

3760 Byrd Dr, Loveland, CO, 80538, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.11,182 reviews
5
780
4
125
3
62
2
51
1
152
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Morgan Renae's profile image
Morgan Renae 
4 years ago
James Buchanan's profile image
James Buchanan 
4 years ago

They advertise buying your vehicle which is way easier than dealing with flakey people and trying to sell it yourself, problem is they offer less than half of trade in value. I guess fancy buildings don't come from honest business practices. No thanks CarMax. 

Lenore Harriman's profile image
Lenore Harriman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great sales staff, and we love the no-haggle, no-hassle system 

Sarah Herman's profile image
Sarah Herman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Robert from the Loveland store is amazing! The whole service department is but Robert is who we personally worked with when I was having issues with my car. They went above and beyond to take care of us. We will be buying a truck soon for my husband and because of this experience carmax will always be the place we go! Thanks guys, we really appreciate it! 

Jessie Wilks's profile image
Jessie Wilks 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago
Gary McWhorter's profile image
Gary McWhorter 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dallas and all the staff was amazing and very helpful no pressure. would recommend them to anybody 

Brittany Biellier's profile image
Brittany Biellier 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Al should get a raise. Don’t just read this, and tell him good job. I’m serious give that man a raise.👏🏼 

Dusty Kiraly's profile image
Dusty Kiraly 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I want to sincerely thank Vince for everything! I was eager to buy my sharp Ford Fusion. he stayed late and was very helpful as well as open and transparent. thank you Vince! 

Kristi Bowen Fisher's profile image
Kristi Bowen Fisher 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great service, no pressure!! Marlon was awesome to work with and our daughter drove off the lot in the car she wanted at a great price and a great deal. 

Frequently asked questions about CarMax

How is CarMax rated?

CarMax has a 4.1 star rating with 1,182 reviews. 

When is CarMax open?

CarMax is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 9:00 a.m.