Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
443 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, TN 37067

4075 Mallory Ln, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 807-7935

https://www.carmax.com/stores/6042

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1114 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-5478
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050
4.8
(52) · Used Car Dealers

1609 Nolensville Rd

(615) 255-8111
4.8
(366) · Automotive

5223 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1727

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(31) · Automotive

5541 NW Broad St

(615) 900-3648
About

Specialties Welcome to CarMax, America's #1 used car retailer. Finding the right car for you is easy with our no-haggle prices and wide selection of vehicles. We stand behind our used cars with a 7-Day Money-Back Guarantee. See our local CarMax for written details. Explore more than 40,000 vehicles at our 200+ CarMax locations nationwide. History Established in 1993. CarMax has been revolutionizing car buying since 1993, when we opened our first store in Richmond, VA. With our no-haggle prices and stress free, customer-focused car buying experience. CarMax has grown into the nation's largest retailer of used cars. And we're just getting started!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
443 reviews
5275
  
462
  
331
  
220
  
150
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 415 Reviews4.2Google
  • 26 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Austin on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 04:06 AM
corey was an absolute godsend! He made my first car buying experience such a breeze! He wasnt pushy about a sales pitch. He simply let me come to him once I was ready. I will DEFINITELY be back to get another one from him! Thank you so much. I am in LOVE with the Chevrolet Sonic turbo! 😍
Scott Vance on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 03:18 AM
I recommend you choose another Carmax location. This one has serious leadership issues. Their customer service is horrendous and I seriously question their competence. My experience with them has been zero stars.
Christopher Patrick Seagrove on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 01:43 AM
Great place to buy a car!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Rick Theken on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 00:10 AM
Bought 2 cars today. Justin was awesome. Great insight and easy to work with.
Caleb Dill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:15 AM
This is my wife’s response to your horrid service. “Well that was a quick few days that I got to have my new car. Back to my good ol’ Chevy Cruze...NO THANKS to a company I said would be the only place I’d ever purchase a car. Carmax, I will NEVER shop with you again. And I hope no one else does either. You completely screwed me. Made me fall completely in love with my new car, and then BAM, she’s gone. Because your stupid sales man made a huge mistake, I’m paying the consequences of not getting to keep the new car I’ve been dreaming of. And what awful management you have to NOT do anything to help the customer, who your company screwed. A customer who has been a loyal customer for almost 10 years. Thanks for completely ruining my day.” Thank you very much for making her fall in love with a family car for our NEWBORN son and then having your salesman screw it all up and rip it from us. I won’t be recommending this place to anyone.
Grant Krieg on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:38 AM
These guys went from zero to hero, my wife and I were here looking at minivans and she was breastfeeding our 6 weeks old son. An associate came up and told us that if she needed to go in the conference room to "do that". We left, and I immediately e-mailed Carmax customer service to complain. 24 hours later I got a call from the manager thanking me for letting me know about what happened. He said he had a 3 month old, and he was so sorry for what happened. He said he would have a training with his whole staff to make sure they knew that they absolutely have to allow women to breastfeed in public. I appreciated his call, and Im glad that we were able to ensure that any parents of young children will feel comfortable shopping for family cars while breastfeeding.
CynthiaBuddy Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 01:12 AM
Rosemary Kubit on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 00:03 AM
Took my car for service. Great people helped me with my Honda Pilot. Great prices. I hate Honda Dealers. So happy.
Gema Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:44 AM
The best Great Attention and Service, all the Cars are Beautiful and a good Price
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.