Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carl's Wash, Lubritorium and Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
780 reviews
|Car Wash|Chesapeake, VA 23320

1538 Sam's Cir, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 547-3377

https://carlswash.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6567 College Park Shopping Center

(757) 692-5123
5.0
(3) · Car Wash

3735 Peterson street

(757) 839-2668
5.0
(130) · Automotive

1239 Decatur Street

(757) 651-0004
4.9
(84) · Car Wash

7 Kemper Ave

(757) 232-3719
4.8
(8) · Car Wash

789 Seahawk Cir

(757) 468-0922
4.8
(318) · Automotive

416 North Ave

(757) 739-7009

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Cars Washed Faster, Cleaner, Cheaper In Our 100' 3 Minute Tunnel Free Self Serve Vacuum With Wash Starting At $6.99 Fast Oil Change "While You Wait" In Our Lubritorium Fast Oil Change Bays State Inspection ASE Certified Mechanical Repairs From Brakes To Engine Replacement Wheel Alignment On Our State of the Art Hunter Alignment Machine History Established in 2002. Family Owned and Operated Since 2002 Best Of Chesapeake Gold Winner 13 Years Running

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
780 reviews
5534
  
4120
  
339
  
212
  
162
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Belle review for Carl's Wash, Lubritorium and Service Center
Jennifer Belle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 07:03 AM
Great place for a car wash or oil change, I only take my car here now- much easier to deal with than the dealership.
Shannon Laymon-Pecoraro review for Carl's Wash, Lubritorium and Service Center
Shannon Laymon-Pecoraro on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 01:25 AM
They have replaced a motor and tires without any lingering issues. I frequent them for my oil changes and stop in for car washes. As a family run service center, you get excellent customer service. We have always received dedicated attention our family’s vehicular needs. Thank you Carl, and your team!
Donald L. Respess review for Carl's Wash, Lubritorium and Service Center
Donald L. Respess on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 21:07 PM
CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS AND CARLS ATTITUDE SUCKS. EXPLAIND IT ON FACEBOOK. BEEN GOING THERE FOR YEARS AND AND HAD THE WORST SERVICE. THINK HE HAS GONE OFF THE DEEP END. WORK WAS DONE WRONG. HE SAID MISUNDERSTANDING. NEXT APPOINT WAS MADE AND HE SAID HE DID NOT CHARGE ME AGAIN FOR THE WORK DONE WRONG THE FIRST TIME. LOL. TRIED TO EXPLAIN TO HIM ABOUT THE SERVICE. BUT HE DID NOT WANT TO LISTEN.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Thomas Flowers review for Carl's Wash, Lubritorium and Service Center
Thomas Flowers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 01:16 AM
Great place for everything!
Stephen Richter Jr. review for Carl's Wash, Lubritorium and Service Center
Stephen Richter Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 01:57 AM
Great place for all your auto servicing!
Kenneth Walker review for Carl's Wash, Lubritorium and Service Center
Kenneth Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 16:25 PM
Staff is efficient and helpful and friendly. Fast and reliable service. Oil change and car wash.
Dianna Canady review for Carl's Wash, Lubritorium and Service Center
Dianna Canady on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:39 AM
Friendly fast service, they are the only ones I trust with my car❤️🚙
Roberto Febus review for Carl's Wash, Lubritorium and Service Center
Roberto Febus on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 02:57 AM
Customer Service.. they put a lower grade oil in the car without notice. I let the tech know and he just walked away.. found oil on the hood of the car and same tech clean it up with an attitude. I remember Mr. Clark back wouldn't tolerate that then.. hope it changes.. terrible customer manners..
Richard Antille review for Carl's Wash, Lubritorium and Service Center
Richard Antille on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 05:26 AM
Friendly staff. Great service. Free vacuum.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.