Logo White
Watch Demo

Carlisle Bowenwork

Own this business?
5.0
495 reviews
|Healthcare|Carlisle, PA 17013

200 S Spring Garden St, Carlisle, PA 17013

(717) 386-8279

https://carlislebowenworkpa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Carlisle Bowenwork Center for Wholistic Health and Wellness. I'm Nancy Bittinger, and I'd like to introduce you to an exciting new type of therapy that's changed my outlook on body work. I've been a certified massage therapist since 1994. I'm skilled in multiple forms of body work, but none of those skills has impacted my life the way that Bowenwork has. BOWENWORK was developed in Australia by Mr. Tom Bowen in the 1950's, and is now practiced in 25 countries. Bowenwork is neither derived from nor similar to any other physical modality. It is renowned for its effectiveness in stimulating true healing from within the brain. Through gentle and yet powerful moves, even long-standing p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
495 reviews
5484
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 477 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ALEXANDER S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 01:32 AM
GREAT! Appreciate the care for COVID, thorough cleaning (to include a timely visit of a deer outside) and good check and care from Dr. Golalic
TYLER R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/09/2020, 01:05 AM
Super friendly and amazing!
YVETTE E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/06/2020, 01:42 AM
Carlisle Dental studio has an amazing atmosphere. The staff are cheerful and explain everything in great detail when needed.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
AMANDA E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/03/2020, 02:07 AM
I am new to the area and needed a new dentist. They have been so accommodating to my last minute needs during this crazy time. They have been super friendly and they do a great job explaining what they are doing instead or just doing it. I would recommend them to anyone!
Marianne Hawkspirit Gainey on Facebook

2 months ago

05/29/2020, 06:09 AM
Nancy has been an amazing find in my life. She compassionately listened to what my ailments have been for well over 3 years, and after one session working with her I can walk again with no pain. I will continue to see her! 💜🙏💚 I also cannot wait to take part in events that are happening at the Lotus House!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

05/22/2020, 23:15 PM
The care we have received here has been excellent. My kids say this is the first dentist they’ve seen that they like!
CARL F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/21/2020, 13:07 PM
Dr Dan and his staff is always professional and caring to everyone who comes in through the office door
JEFFREY G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

05/17/2020, 13:23 PM
In spite of the pandemic situation the Team was able to work me in for a dental emergency. I found myself to be the only patient in the office in the interest of safety for everyone. I am very grateful.
BEVERLY D. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/30/2020, 07:32 AM
Very good
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.