Logo White
Watch Demo

Carlisle Bowenwork

Own this business?
5.0
495 reviews
|Healthcare|Carlisle, PA 17013

200 S Spring Garden St, Carlisle, PA 17013

(717) 386-8279

https://carlislebowenworkpa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Carlisle Bowenwork Center for Wholistic Health and Wellness. I'm Nancy Bittinger, and I'd like to introduce you to an exciting new type of therapy that's changed my outlook on body work. I've been a certified massage therapist since 1994. I'm skilled in multiple forms of body work, but none of those skills has impacted my life the way that Bowenwork has. BOWENWORK was developed in Australia by Mr. Tom Bowen in the 1950's, and is now practiced in 25 countries. Bowenwork is neither derived from nor similar to any other physical modality. It is renowned for its effectiveness in stimulating true healing from within the brain. Through gentle and yet powerful moves, even long-standing p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
495 reviews
5484
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 477 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JASON B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 12:59 PM
Thank you all so much! Top notch!
DANIEL F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 12:12 PM
As usual I was met with smiles from all the staff and Maria, as usual, did a super job on the cleaning of my teeth. She also explained everything very thoroughly. I was also very pleased about their approach to the corona virus and their safety measures and it made me feel very safe and secure.
DOUGLAS S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/16/2020, 02:25 AM
Everyone was very pleasant and had all the safety PPE on.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
JANICE J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/15/2020, 18:14 PM
Had a good cleaning. Was given my option for some repair and a follow up appointment was made.
HOWARD M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/14/2020, 04:05 AM
I love this place. I had a temporary crown put in before the shout down. It lasted me a good three months or so. I couldn't believe that it lasted me this long. The staff us kind and awesome! Great people.
THOMAS M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/13/2020, 14:42 PM
Carlisle Dental Studios is the best dentist's office I've ever been to. I've seen both Dr.s Dejan and Ana, and they are both great. They are thorough and explain everything very well. I always get the same hygienist, Alessandra. She is very professional, friendly and is excellent at what she does. And I don't want to forget the courteous and helpful receptionists. They try hard to get the appointment that fits your schedule. Overall, a fantastic experience.
CAEDAN M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/13/2020, 08:06 AM
This is a great place for kids. The dentists are nice and the hygienist was great. I wear braces so it's hard to clean my teeth but they took the time to take care of me. I'm a kid and actually like going to this dentist.
DIANE G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 01:51 AM
The office staff was very friendly and helpful.
MARY S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 01:40 AM
Always have exellent experience for anything I'm having done
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.