Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carlisle Bowenwork

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
597 reviews
|Naturopathic/Holistic|Carlisle, PA 17013

200 S Spring Garden St, Carlisle, PA 17013

(717) 386-8279

https://carlislebowenworkpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Carlisle Bowenwork Center for Wholistic Health and Wellness. I'm Nancy Bittinger, and I'd like to introduce you to an exciting new type of therapy that's changed my outlook on body work. I've been a certified massage therapist since 1994. I'm skilled in multiple forms of body work, but none of those skills has impacted my life the way that Bowenwork has. BOWENWORK was developed in Australia by Mr. Tom Bowen in the 1950's, and is now practiced in 25 countries. Bowenwork is neither derived from nor similar to any other physical modality. It is renowned for its effectiveness in stimulating true healing from within the brain. Through gentle and yet powerful moves, even long-standing p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
597 reviews
5585
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 579 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JEFFREY F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/12/2021, 04:32 AM
very friendly staff
TODD M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/08/2021, 04:51 AM
Brooke and Dr. Dejan were very welcoming, relaxed, patient, and informative. The office was great, clean, and updated.
KAREN R. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/07/2021, 08:44 AM
Everyone made me feel welcome. The hygienist and doctor did a great job explaining the condition of my teeth and gums.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
ROBIN W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/05/2021, 05:37 AM
First time for Dr Ana and me. She was very concerned about my comfort and constantly asked if I was ok! I think she did an excellent job!
ESPERANZA H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/01/2021, 12:38 PM
Very helpful staff, daughter was happy with her hygiene visit.
DOUGLAS S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/29/2020, 11:55 AM
Offices were very clean and staff was excellent and all had clean PPE on. Made you feel safe.
ANDREW S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/29/2020, 03:12 AM
It was a very pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and professional.
SUSAN S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/29/2020, 01:45 AM
EVERYONE AT THE OFFICE IS ALWAYS KIND, COURTEOUS AND WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH!
LORIE S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/29/2020, 00:09 AM
Employees were helpful and knowledgeable. I look forward to my dental appointments with Carlisle Dental Studio.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.