Logo White
Watch Demo

Carlisle Bowenwork

Own this business?
5.0
324 reviews
|Healthcare|Carlisle, PA 17013

200 S Spring Garden St, Carlisle, PA 17013

(717) 386-8279

http://carlislebowenworkpa.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Carlisle Bowenwork Center for Wholistic Health and Wellness. I'm Nancy Bittinger, and I'd like to introduce you to an exciting new type of therapy that's changed my outlook on body work. I've been a certified massage therapist since 1994. I'm skilled in multiple forms of body work, but none of those skills has impacted my life the way that Bowenwork has. BOWENWORK was developed in Australia by Mr. Tom Bowen in the 1950's, and is now practiced in 25 countries. Bowenwork is neither derived from nor similar to any other physical modality. It is renowned for its effectiveness in stimulating true healing from within the brain. Through gentle and yet powerful moves, even long-standing p

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
324 reviews
5319
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 310 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CAROL R. on PatientConnect365

4 days ago

08/18/2019, 02:41 AM
I really appreciate how well I was treated during my emergency appointment recently. Dr Dan took care of my root canal, post, & temp crown so effectively. I am pleased with the permanent crown too. Thank-you!
DENISE A. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

08/15/2019, 18:30 PM
Everyone is so nice and answers any questions you may have.

I highly recommend them. They do excellent work.
JOSEPH M. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

08/13/2019, 06:43 AM
I had a dental problem, which occurred when Carlisle Dental Studio was closed going into a weekend. On Sunday, I received a telephone call from Dr. Dan to see if I was ok and not in pain. He was able to fit me in at 7:40 A.M. on Monday morning with his wife Dr. Ana. Dr. Ana and her assistant Kelly, took care of the dental problem quickly..
My wife and I have been patients of Carlisle Dental Studio since moving back to Carlisle. Dr. Dan and Dr. Ana are very pleasant and take the time to explain the treatment / dental work they are performing. Everyone I have come into contact with at Carlisle Dental Studio have been courteous, very professional and friendly, from the Drs., the dental Hygienis
...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Jennifer Mills on Facebook

11 days ago

08/11/2019, 02:50 AM
I recommend trying everything!
SUZAN W. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

07/31/2019, 01:58 AM
Both doctors and hygienist are thorough and answer all question in terms I can understand. Feel very confident in the care I receive! When I have a procedure or cleaning they always make sure I am comfortable! The receptionist are always kind and helpful.
Elizabeth MG on Facebook

23 days ago

07/30/2019, 01:38 AM
Caring, compassionate, effective treatment! Highly recommend Nancy and other practitioners.
GAVIN F. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

07/27/2019, 18:37 PM
Thank you so much to the staff at Carlisle Dental for providing a great experience for my children from start to finish. We are very pleased with the office staff, dental assistants, hygienists and dentist. We appreciate you.
RIKKI G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/25/2019, 02:54 AM
This was my first visit to Carlisle Dential Studio but it won't be the last. They are great.
KELLY M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/23/2019, 01:22 AM
Love the whole staff and Dr. Dejan is fabulous!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.