Logo White
Watch Demo

Carlisle Bowenwork

Own this business?
5.0
499 reviews
|Naturopathic/Holistic|Carlisle, PA 17013

200 S Spring Garden St, Carlisle, PA 17013

(717) 386-8279

https://carlislebowenworkpa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to Carlisle Bowenwork Center for Wholistic Health and Wellness. I'm Nancy Bittinger, and I'd like to introduce you to an exciting new type of therapy that's changed my outlook on body work. I've been a certified massage therapist since 1994. I'm skilled in multiple forms of body work, but none of those skills has impacted my life the way that Bowenwork has. BOWENWORK was developed in Australia by Mr. Tom Bowen in the 1950's, and is now practiced in 25 countries. Bowenwork is neither derived from nor similar to any other physical modality. It is renowned for its effectiveness in stimulating true healing from within the brain. Through gentle and yet powerful moves, even long-standing p

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
499 reviews
5488
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 481 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JAMES P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/17/2020, 06:08 AM
A cleaning/exam followed up by good advise.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/16/2020, 11:56 AM
Excellent as always!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/16/2020, 10:12 AM
Always wonderful!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/15/2020, 10:59 AM
Professional and friendly as always!
CHARLES P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/12/2020, 02:53 AM
A very professional and friendly office where everyone is helpful and cheerful. My hygienist was extremely competent and pleasant, and made my visit enjoyable. This was my second visit to this office, as we moved to Carlisle in October. My wife goes here now for her care, as well, and we are both quite pleased. I highly recommend Carlisle Dental Studio to anyone looking for superb dental care in this area.
CYNTHIA T. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/10/2020, 11:08 AM
Everything was great , Wonderful experience. .
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/10/2020, 06:57 AM
Reception was done quickly and I was almost immediately taken to a care room. I was in and out very quickly. An excellent job dealing with the precautions of Caronavirus.
MELANIE R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/10/2020, 01:47 AM
The doctor and his assistant were wonderful! It was still a dentist appointment so there is that, but they made it as comfortable as possible and were very kind and talked me through everything.
MARINA D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/08/2020, 04:18 AM
Dr D is an awesome Dentist! He doesn’t rush and makes sure he explains everything. He also does an great job with my teeth! I’ll never go to any other dentist other than him! The office staff are also very nice!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.