Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cariant Health Partners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
86 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Omaha, NE 68144

11623 Arbor St, Omaha, NE 68144

(866) 334-1919

https://cariant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

1125 S 103rd St

(402) 384-8300
5.0
(4) · Employment Agencies

11128 John Galt Blvd #400

(888) 338-6148
5.0
(22) · Business Services

5830 S 142nd St

(402) 827-8003
5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

10208 L St Suite #2

(402) 597-6700
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3930 South St

(402) 434-2900
4.8
(163) · Business Services
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
86 reviews
571
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly Fisher-Sharp review for Cariant Health Partners
Shelly Fisher-Sharp on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 02:11 AM
I can't believe y'all are paying me to be here in this gorgeous place! SUCKERS! haha. Lisa is a WONDERFUL agent and is very good at finding me assignments close to where I want to go. I am happy i joined thia company! Thanks!
Maddy Freeman review for Cariant Health Partners
Maddy Freeman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:24 AM
I am so grateful to work for Cariant Health Partners!...Hands down the best company I've ever worked for. They value their employees so much, and I've been treated wonderfully by the other office employees and by our awesome travelers. I can finally say that I LOVE my job. :)
Julia Flores review for Cariant Health Partners
Julia Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 01:55 AM
I love working for Cariant Health Partners! They truly value & appreciate all of their employees. This is the best job I've ever had & I'm so happy to be part of the Cariant family! Really looking forward to growing and thriving with CHP! ❤
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Andrew J. Mann review for Cariant Health Partners
Andrew J. Mann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 06:41 AM
Tony Marino is a great recruiter and he provided great advice every step of the way while I was a travel therapist with Cariant Health Partners. He truly cares about you as a person and is happy to help you find a job as close to all your personal requirements as possible.
Linda Wuebben review for Cariant Health Partners
Linda Wuebben on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 03:42 AM
I work for Cariant and it's a great job and company!
Donna McDermott Butler review for Cariant Health Partners
Donna McDermott Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 02:44 AM
Dave at Cariant has been awesome. I was called by 15 different travel companies and went with Cariant. They have been an awesome company to work with and Dave is an awesome recruiter/POC person. He is always in constant contact with me while looking for a position. He is very informative and spent about an hour and a half on the phone with me initially educating me about the travel industry and the company. He made my first travel experience painless and very enjoyable. I'm so thankful he contacted me.
Hope Chaney review for Cariant Health Partners
Hope Chaney on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:31 AM
Cariant is an amazing!! Lisa is fantastic, I told her where I wanted to go, and she got me there😃. Would recommend Lisa to any traveler.
Mollie Gordon review for Cariant Health Partners
Mollie Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:02 AM
It’s like being part of a fun family! I know I can always get ahold of my recruiter Becky and she will be able to help with what I need!!
Monitque Newton review for Cariant Health Partners
Monitque Newton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 11:11 AM
The post are great, don't work there..... Yet� but hopefully I'll get a chance to be apart of this great team. I'm a very recent "empty Nester" so now I'm ready to see the world and enjoying being a nurse while doing so.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.