Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
229 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Temecula, CA 92591 United States

31915 Rancho California Rd, #355, Temecula, CA 92591 United States

(888) 507-5017

Closed now




Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
(1) · Auto Detailing

660 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 874-1460
(5) · Auto Glass Services

1050 Ontario Mills Dr

(909) 636-3287
(84) · Car Wash

33842 Vinca Ln

(951) 672-6413
(2) · Auto Glass Services

395 S G St

(909) 708-6005
(3) · Auto Glass Services

1715 E Wilshire Ave

(877) 465-5224
(2) · Auto Glass Services

13800 Parkcenter Ln

(714) 576-8053

Take Pride In Your Ride! Welcome to, your one stop source for all your mobile auto detailing needs. Don't have time to waste at a car wash? Don't have the supplies to do it yourself? Let a Certified Detailing Specialist come to you and make your car look like new! Our Specialists use only the highest quality car care products. What do we do? is a scheduling platform for both consumers and professional service providers in the mobile auto detailing industry. We connect ready to schedule buyers with local detailing professionals and can service clients in a matter of hours. We personally vet all of our network detailers to assure our custo

Suggest edits
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

229 reviews
Sort By:
Alan H review for
Alan H on BBB

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 01:23 AM
Please Do Not USE These People, Their Detailers stole about $10-15 in Quarters from my car (for Tolls and Pool tables) and also my phone mount from the vents. When I called up to enquire as to whether they had forgotten to drop them back in the console, I was told that neither detailers saw any money. So they hire Liars and Thieves, needless to say I am not using their service ever again. I was told that the company do not take any responsibilities for Loss or Damage whist their staff detail your car, clearly they've been hiring thieves for some time to add this clause??
Business Response:

Hi ****. We are very sorry that you had a negative experience regarding your two budget wash services. Per our terms and conditions, as well as in your email instructions. We do politely ask that you remove all personal property and valuables from your vehicle. The assigned technician never encountered any change and claims he has no idea what you are talking about. You were offered a $20 refund and a $25 coupon for another service that you refused and told us to "donate it to charity" Your entire purchase amount has been refunded and will appear on your card in 3-5 business days.

Respond to negative reviews
Christopher P. review for
Christopher P. on BBB

5 years ago

06/03/2018, 03:07 AM
Very disappointed with this lack of service today. I had a service window of 4-6 confirmed and waited around all day for the service. At 5pm, I called to see when the technician would be coming and was then informed he couldn’t make it until 7. I had a dinner engagement and therefore was unable to do 7. This is very bad business. If they guarantee a time, they should make good of it. The operator was also completely unhelpful. Very poor customer service and business model.
Business Response:

We are very sorry that the assigned contractor was not on time for your appointment. We do make every attempt to be on time for our appointments, however it is impossible to predict unforeseen circumstances that can cause lateness. This is clearly defined in our terms and conditions that you agreed to when placing a service request. If you would like to try again we can extend a 20% discount on your next service.

Respond to negative reviews
Brett B. review for
Brett B. on BBB

5 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:38 AM
These guys have no shame! Made an appt a week out in advance, and an hour before the service, (i was needing before company showed up) they cancelled. No notice, no warning. Just texted me and cancelled. Apparently someone wanted a 3 day weekend, and to hell with everyone else, I DO NOT RECOMMEND THSI COMPANY! They have lousy customer service, and ZERO guilt about what they did. And for a decent car detail, it’s like 400 bucks!! I will be posting this anywhere and everywhere to help people avoid this company.
Business Response:

Mr. B******, we notified you as soon as we learned that the detailer had a family emergency. We also apologized for the inconvenience, offered a discount, and tried to reschedule your service for the following day. While we try to meet all customer expectations, sometimes it simply is not possible due to circumstances beyond our control. Overall, our customer satisfaction is 4.6/5.0 over more than 42,000 completed jobs. While not perfect, that's a pretty good track record.w

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Krista L review for
Krista L on BBB

5 years ago

03/05/2018, 01:03 AM did a wonderful job! I made the appointment very easily online and was scheduled for 2 days later. Tech did an amazing job cleaning my rather gross interior (thanks to 2 kids and a 2 hour commute each day). Overall, I could not be more pleased.
Business Response:

We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again in the future!

GARY G. review for

6 years ago

08/03/2017, 03:24 AM
was starting to drive for Uber and needed car detailing. I called, got an immediate answer. they came out and did a flawless job on detailing. I was extremely pleased , inside and out , at a resonalble cost. I would highly recommend them as your car-wash source, thanks
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing as your provider of choice!

Teriann D. review for
Teriann D. on BBB

6 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:31 AM did an amazing job making my car look brand new again which was no easy task I'm sure since I have two little boys who are mess magnets! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

The Super Interior Service can take care of almost any mess. Thank you for choosing

Sean C. review for
Sean C. on BBB

6 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:22 AM
Excellent job cleaning my car that needed a deep, deep cleaning. I will have them back to clean my other cars for sure
Business Response:

We look forward to being your provider of choice for all your detailing needs. Thank you for your business!

Alexander C review for
Alexander C on BBB

6 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:13 AM
The detail job was great. The cleaner was polite and helpful. Very convenient and great price
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing We appreciate your business!

Paul S. review for
Paul S. on BBB

6 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:22 AM
Great service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.