Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CarDetailing.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
226 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Temecula, CA 92591

31915 Rancho California Rd, #355, Temecula, CA 92591

(888) 507-5017

https://cardetailing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Glass Services

1050 Ontario Mills Dr

(909) 636-3287
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

660 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 874-1460
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

395 S G St

(909) 708-6005
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

13800 Parkcenter Ln

(714) 576-8053
About

Take Pride In Your Ride! Welcome to CarDetailing.com, your one stop source for all your mobile auto detailing needs. Don't have time to waste at a car wash? Don't have the supplies to do it yourself? Let a CarDetailing.com Certified Detailing Specialist come to you and make your car look like new! Our Specialists use only the highest quality car care products. What do we do? CarDetailing.com is a scheduling platform for both consumers and professional service providers in the mobile auto detailing industry. We connect ready to schedule buyers with local detailing professionals and can service clients in a matter of hours. We personally vet all of our network detailers to assure our custo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
226 reviews
5202
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
119
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher P. review for CarDetailing.com
Christopher P. on BBB

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 03:07 AM
Very disappointed with this lack of service today. I had a service window of 4-6 confirmed and waited around all day for the service. At 5pm, I called to see when the technician would be coming and was then informed he couldn’t make it until 7. I had a dinner engagement and therefore was unable to do 7. This is very bad business. If they guarantee a time, they should make good of it. The operator was also completely unhelpful. Very poor customer service and business model.
Business Response:

We are very sorry that the assigned contractor was not on time for your appointment. We do make every attempt to be on time for our appointments, however it is impossible to predict unforeseen circumstances that can cause lateness. This is clearly defined in our terms and conditions that you agreed to when placing a service request. If you would like to try again we can extend a 20% discount on your next service.

Respond to negative reviews
Brett B. review for CarDetailing.com
Brett B. on BBB

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:38 AM
These guys have no shame! Made an appt a week out in advance, and an hour before the service, (i was needing before company showed up) they cancelled. No notice, no warning. Just texted me and cancelled. Apparently someone wanted a 3 day weekend, and to hell with everyone else, I DO NOT RECOMMEND THSI COMPANY! They have lousy customer service, and ZERO guilt about what they did. And for a decent car detail, it’s like 400 bucks!! I will be posting this anywhere and everywhere to help people avoid this company.
Business Response:

Mr. B******, we notified you as soon as we learned that the detailer had a family emergency. We also apologized for the inconvenience, offered a discount, and tried to reschedule your service for the following day. While we try to meet all customer expectations, sometimes it simply is not possible due to circumstances beyond our control. Overall, our customer satisfaction is 4.6/5.0 over more than 42,000 completed jobs. While not perfect, that's a pretty good track record.w

Respond to negative reviews
Krista L review for CarDetailing.com
Krista L on BBB

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 01:03 AM
Cardetailing.com did a wonderful job! I made the appointment very easily online and was scheduled for 2 days later. Tech did an amazing job cleaning my rather gross interior (thanks to 2 kids and a 2 hour commute each day). Overall, I could not be more pleased.
Business Response:

We appreciate your patronage and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
GARY G. review for CarDetailing.com
GARY G. on BBB

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 03:24 AM
was starting to drive for Uber and needed car detailing. I called, got an immediate answer. they came out and did a flawless job on detailing. I was extremely pleased , inside and out , at a resonalble cost. I would highly recommend them as your car-wash source, thanks
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing CarDetailing.com as your provider of choice!

Teriann D. review for CarDetailing.com
Teriann D. on BBB

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:31 AM
Cardetailing.com did an amazing job making my car look brand new again which was no easy task I'm sure since I have two little boys who are mess magnets! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

The Super Interior Service can take care of almost any mess. Thank you for choosing CarDetailing.com

Sean C. review for CarDetailing.com
Sean C. on BBB

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:22 AM
Excellent job cleaning my car that needed a deep, deep cleaning. I will have them back to clean my other cars for sure
Business Response:

We look forward to being your provider of choice for all your detailing needs. Thank you for your business!

Alexander C review for CarDetailing.com
Alexander C on BBB

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:13 AM
The detail job was great. The cleaner was polite and helpful. Very convenient and great price
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing CarDetailing.com. We appreciate your business!

Paul S. review for CarDetailing.com
Paul S. on BBB

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:22 AM
Great service
Purnell, Jr. C. review for CarDetailing.com
Purnell, Jr. C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 03:24 AM
Professional service from arriving on time and completed the service in a timely manner. The Detailers are pleasant and professional. Looking forward to working with them again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.