Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
229 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Temecula, CA 92591 United States

31915 Rancho California Rd, #355, Temecula, CA 92591 United States

(888) 507-5017

Closed now




Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
(1) · Auto Detailing

660 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 874-1460
(5) · Auto Glass Services

1050 Ontario Mills Dr

(909) 636-3287
(84) · Car Wash

33842 Vinca Ln

(951) 672-6413
(2) · Auto Glass Services

395 S G St

(909) 708-6005
(3) · Auto Glass Services

1715 E Wilshire Ave

(877) 465-5224
(2) · Auto Glass Services

13800 Parkcenter Ln

(714) 576-8053

Take Pride In Your Ride! Welcome to, your one stop source for all your mobile auto detailing needs. Don't have time to waste at a car wash? Don't have the supplies to do it yourself? Let a Certified Detailing Specialist come to you and make your car look like new! Our Specialists use only the highest quality car care products. What do we do? is a scheduling platform for both consumers and professional service providers in the mobile auto detailing industry. We connect ready to schedule buyers with local detailing professionals and can service clients in a matter of hours. We personally vet all of our network detailers to assure our custo

Suggest edits
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

229 reviews
Sort By:
Mike S. review for
Mike S. on Birdeye

2 years ago

04/17/2021, 18:37 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Tom F review for
Tom F on BBB

2 years ago

04/17/2021, 01:24 AM
I do not recommend this company. It was convenient and the price was cheaper than going to a professional shop, but the poor quality does not make up for it. Service was completed on Thursday, April 15, 2021. Overall, the car looked good but there were some glaring examples of poor attention to detail. The windshield was streaky, the back seat was not completely wiped down and the floor mats were still dirty. Then there was the "shakedown". The tech, Alan, tells me halfway through the service there will be an additional $75 charge for removing dog hair, but since it wasn't bad I had the choice of having him call it in and added to the bill, or I could pay him $40 in cash. I told him I didn't have any cash at home. Apparently he ended up calling it in but said they reduced the charge to $50. I sent a text regarding the floor mats the same day but did not get a response. The next day I completed a formal review on the link they sent and included pictures. Still no response and the review was not posted - turns out you will only find positive reviews. Very deceptive and underhanded.
Jamela review for
Jamela on BBB

2 years ago

04/11/2021, 06:20 AM
The worse technician came out to detail only the interior. He complained he didn’t see any of the $150 I was paying I have a infant so milk stains and water stains. No rips or tears on my seats and dog hair which I paid extra for which was not included in my package. He was talkin crap on the phone when I came out of my house to hear him say I can’t make a 2016 look like a 2019! Really I said just go ahead and leave I don’t need ya help or want anything to do with this company. He was like 70 anyway like why would a company send out a senior to detail my car when I explained wat I needed.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
imtiaz review for
imtiaz on BBB

2 years ago

04/07/2021, 04:31 AM
i have worst experience with them. please don't buy online packages. After payment option they adding charges it is like trap..automatically schedule. and no body call about schedule even i didn't checked out. atumatcally system sent email you can't reply email. I entered information at 6pm i got a text after entering my information 7pm on 04/05/2021 to schedule please procee payment. i didn't processed beacuse of hidden charges. next day i was sitting clinic . I got text @12.07 pm your technician on his. on 12.58 you technician arrived. i called make sure anybody there. she told no body outside. after 30 min customer representative told me i sent technician from 100 miles .It is strange type behavior. with out services i paid them 75$ cancelation fee. It worst customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Consumer review for
Consumer on BBB

2 years ago

03/30/2021, 07:49 AM
I ordered the Exterior Titanium Package for my travel trailer. 2015, 32 feet long for $677.00. Expected all services offered in the description of package. What I received was 2 guys for 3 hours “washing” our trailer, damaging decals and paint with pressure washer. Expensive wash!!!! This package included hand wax etc. They left our trailer looking worse than when they arrived and damaged. I had to have a heated conversation with management to get a refund. I did not receive a full refund but a charge for $110 for them to damage our trailer. Do not use this company to service your travel trailer The reviews on their advertisement must be there own as I am unable to post a review.
Respond to negative reviews
Charles F. review for
Charles F. on Birdeye

2 years ago

02/25/2021, 23:15 PM
Do not waste your money. This company does nothing they say they will do. They treat you with no respect. Customer service is horrible. Only thing worse than Customer service is the actual cleaning itself. I basically paid $199 for a inferior vaccuum job. Nothing else was done. Windows looked worse after they finished. Glove compartment wasn't cleaned. Door jambs were never touched and filthy. Seats weren't folded down to vacuum.  Horrible horrible company. 
Respond to negative reviews
Jane B review for
Jane B on BBB

2 years ago

12/13/2020, 00:39 AM
They were a no show and I had to reschedule. They arrived for the second appointement . They broke my hand brake handle and called me a liar when icalled them on it. They will not fix it or reimburse me for the repair. I DO NOT RECOMMEND!
Respond to negative reviews
Lizzy W review for
Lizzy W on BBB

4 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:36 AM
Absolutely HORRIBLE. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE. My technician arrived an hour late and was high out of his mind. He could barely put together a coherent sentence. He was at my house for 8 hours and the only thing that got cleaned was my passenger side. He also damaged one of my seats. He also took a two hour break and left a huge mess in my driveway while he was gone. I was having people over for dinner and was embarrassed by the way he was handling everything, so I told him he needed to leave before 7 o'clock. He did not leave until 8:30, even when I asked him to leave repeatedly. Absolutely horrible service and I will never be using them again. If I can't use my car for 8 hours, I expect it to get perfectly clean during that time. Extremely disappointed.
Business Response:

Hi ***- Regarding your service on July 6th We are very sorry that you had a bad experience during your service. We take customer service complaints very seriously and made every attempt to address these issues with you. The assigned contractor has a history of exceptional performance and has an average review score of 4.63/5 and has completed over 100 services on our platform. He was not high or on any kind of substance that would indicate this kind of accusation. Our vendor immediately notified us of the condition of your interior on your 2013 VW CC as it was beyond the package ordered to remediate the heavy neglect apparent in the 20+ photos of your interior. The vendor spent 3 times the allotted time for the package you ordered attempting to clean the interior to the best of his abilities and we are sorry that you were not satisfied with the outcome. After multiple attempts to schedule a complimentary redo appointment you replied to our customer service agent "I'm extremely disappointed and do not ever want someone from your company contacting me again." We honored your wishes and have not contacted you since. Additionally you refused to pay for the hours of work already done on your vehicle and due to this, there is nothing more we can help you with.

Respond to negative reviews
Stan L. review for
Stan L. on BBB

4 years ago

09/07/2019, 01:00 AM
Terrible company all around. I have had the absolute worst experience with so far. It took me numerous tries to get something scheduled, and one of the earliest times they could do was today, 9/7/19. The ETA they provided was 12-3. No one showed up. Then I had been in touch with their phone support person, Keith R***** from 4 PM till 7 PM (many calls back and forth), and finally got an updated ETA of 7 PM. He is reportedly the service head for the weekend, and even he could not tell me what the ETA actually means. And of course 7 PM passes, and no one shows up, and with customer service now closed, there is no recourse here for breaching the verbal contract TWICE. In fact, it is now past 7:30, the end-time of the second time window that was promised. I will be sending them a bill for my time.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.