Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CarDetailing.com

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
223 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Temecula, CA 92591

31915 Rancho California Rd, #355, Temecula, CA 92591

(888) 507-5017

https://cardetailing.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Glass Services

1050 Ontario Mills Dr

(909) 636-3287

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

660 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 874-1460

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

395 S G St

(909) 708-6005
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

13800 Parkcenter Ln

(714) 576-8053

1 person is looking at this business

About

Take Pride In Your Ride! Welcome to CarDetailing.com, your one stop source for all your mobile auto detailing needs. Don't have time to waste at a car wash? Don't have the supplies to do it yourself? Let a CarDetailing.com Certified Detailing Specialist come to you and make your car look like new! Our Specialists use only the highest quality car care products. What do we do? CarDetailing.com is a scheduling platform for both consumers and professional service providers in the mobile auto detailing industry. We connect ready to schedule buyers with local detailing professionals and can service clients in a matter of hours. We personally vet all of our network detailers to assure our custo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
223 reviews
5202
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
116
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul S. review for CarDetailing.com
Paul S. on BirdEye

15 days ago

10/11/2021, 14:02 PM
We ordered service from MA, they sent someone to detail the car. We had a blue soap stain we wanted to be cleaned. When the tech left it appeared as if it was removed, but an hour later after he left, the area was stained a different pink color. I would have been ok, if they tried to fix the damage, but when I called they gave me a runaround and a couple of different stories and excuses. They wouldn't give me the person's number to call directly either. Buyer beware. This company is from CA and you have no recourse if something goes wrong. They referred me to the terms and conditions on the website. Also note the reviews are random and not tied to a specific person.
Respond to negative reviews
Nigel S review for CarDetailing.com
Nigel S on BBB

3 months ago

07/18/2021, 08:00 AM
Cardetailing.com is a terrible company to deal with. First they ask you to provide dates for appointments, then say no and push it out a week. Then minutes before the appointment they cancel saying another week. Day before the next scheduled appointment they canceled again using the same excuse and ask for another week. So it’s been almost a month of rescheduling and still no tint. Do not use this company.
Respond to negative reviews
James L. review for CarDetailing.com
James L. on BirdEye

4 months ago

07/09/2021, 07:24 AM
I should give this an "incomplete" because I have found it impossible to schedule the service. I am now on my third round of re-selected dates and each time my requests for day and time have been rejected. Keep in mind, I am not being unreasonable, I gave them a wide range of times over the two dates they allow you to select. I suspect that since I live in a distant suburb, no one in their "network" wants to drive the extra 20 miles to my home. I got a detailing package as a gift, now I am in the awkward position of trying not to tell the person who gave it to me how the service probably will never get done.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Elizabeth D review for CarDetailing.com
Elizabeth D on BBB

4 months ago

06/17/2021, 05:18 AM
I made an appointment with them. They gave me a 3 hour window, confirmed the day before. At the end of the 3 hour window I called them. The guy had called in sick and they had no replacement. They hadn’t bothered to tell me by 2 pm. BAD FOR BUSINESS !
Respond to negative reviews
bill d. review for CarDetailing.com
bill d. on BirdEye

6 months ago

05/09/2021, 14:25 PM
I ordered a premium package & selected the open time of 2 PM to 5 PM that was offered. They requested a lot of information & a credit card. About have way thru the time window they told they were all booked up. This was a surprise Mother’s Day present for my wife. I’d emptied every thing from her car & had it waiting for the service. Very disappointing. Guess they don’t really know if they can find a third party subcontractor to do the work so they lie to hook you. Don’t waste your time with this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike S. review for CarDetailing.com
Mike S. on BirdEye

6 months ago

04/17/2021, 18:37 PM
Nightmare!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Tom F review for CarDetailing.com
Tom F on BBB

6 months ago

04/17/2021, 01:24 AM
I do not recommend this company. It was convenient and the price was cheaper than going to a professional shop, but the poor quality does not make up for it. Service was completed on Thursday, April 15, 2021. Overall, the car looked good but there were some glaring examples of poor attention to detail. The windshield was streaky, the back seat was not completely wiped down and the floor mats were still dirty. Then there was the "shakedown". The tech, Alan, tells me halfway through the service there will be an additional $75 charge for removing dog hair, but since it wasn't bad I had the choice of having him call it in and added to the bill, or I could pay him $40 in cash. I told him I didn't have any cash at home. Apparently he ended up calling it in but said they reduced the charge to $50. I sent a text regarding the floor mats the same day but did not get a response. The next day I completed a formal review on the link they sent and included pictures. Still no response and the review was not posted - turns out you will only find positive reviews. Very deceptive and underhanded.
Jamela review for CarDetailing.com
Jamela on BBB

7 months ago

04/11/2021, 06:20 AM
The worse technician came out to detail only the interior. He complained he didn’t see any of the $150 I was paying I have a infant so milk stains and water stains. No rips or tears on my seats and dog hair which I paid extra for which was not included in my package. He was talkin crap on the phone when I came out of my house to hear him say I can’t make a 2016 look like a 2019! Really I said just go ahead and leave I don’t need ya help or want anything to do with this company. He was like 70 anyway like why would a company send out a senior to detail my car when I explained wat I needed.
Respond to negative reviews
imtiaz review for CarDetailing.com
imtiaz on BBB

7 months ago

04/07/2021, 04:31 AM
i have worst experience with them. please don't buy online packages. After payment option they adding charges it is like trap..automatically schedule. and no body call about schedule even i didn't checked out. atumatcally system sent email you can't reply email. I entered information at 6pm i got a text after entering my information 7pm on 04/05/2021 to schedule please procee payment. i didn't processed beacuse of hidden charges. next day i was sitting clinic . I got text @12.07 pm your technician on his. on 12.58 you technician arrived. i called make sure anybody there. she told no body outside. after 30 min customer representative told me i sent technician from 100 miles .It is strange type behavior. with out services i paid them 75$ cancelation fee. It worst customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.