Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capitol Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
41 reviews
|Orthodontists|Columbia, SC 29201 United States
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3261 Harrison Rd

(803) 738-1114
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2847 Pelham Court

(803) 531-8890
5.0
(134) · Dental

5080 Sunset Blvd

(803) 996-0753
5.0
(1168) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

500 Physicians Ln

(803) 775-4793
5.0
(83) · Dental

814 Old Bush River Rd

(803) 345-6767
About

Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
41 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Keryn Wheat Isenhoward review for Capitol Dental Group
Keryn Wheat Isenhoward on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 04:21 AM
They are awesome and I've been a patient for over 20 years and they have been amazing to me from day one!!!
Geraldine Ratcliffe Stanley review for Capitol Dental Group
Geraldine Ratcliffe Stanley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2019, 11:27 AM
very professional, knows their craft. do not delay waiting on you. very friendly and kind prople. .
Jordan McKay review for Capitol Dental Group
Jordan McKay on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2018, 12:49 PM
Friendly staff that actually cares!!!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Shirley Townsend review for Capitol Dental Group
Shirley Townsend on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 14:12 PM
My husband and I have gone to both of the Johnson's,Mike and Andrew. We have been impressed and pleased every time. We like the staff and the Dental Technologists do a fine job.
Rodney Williams review for Capitol Dental Group
Rodney Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 11:22 AM
This is the best Dentist office in Columbia. Caring staff and friendly dentist make each visit enjoyable. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone.
Tootie Britt Chavis review for Capitol Dental Group
Tootie Britt Chavis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 08:48 AM
I love this dentist office , Andrew is awesome & the staff� I'm so glad my friend referred me to them& I have been telling everyone I know how wonderful they are ��
Jen Landry review for Capitol Dental Group
Jen Landry on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2017, 05:45 AM
Otis Johnson review for Capitol Dental Group
Otis Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/05/2017, 03:18 AM
GREAT TEAM, THEY HAVE HELP ME ALOT AND I REALLY APPRECIATE IT.
Patricia Lynn Neumann review for Capitol Dental Group
Patricia Lynn Neumann on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 04:06 AM
Dr Mike Johnson knows his job! Very professional gets you in the chair quickly and fixes whatever you came in for fast ! His front office employee Claire is great !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.