Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capital Auto Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
87 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Madison, WI 53704 United States

2412 Packers Ave, Madison, WI 53704 United States

(608) 467-2284

https://www.capitalautoclinic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(7) · Automotive

208 1st Center Ave

(608) 897-3522
4.7
(65) · Auto Repair

2740 3rd St N

(608) 426-6100
4.7
(84) · Used Car Dealers

1400 E Main St

(608) 524-2344
4.6
(83) · Automotive

809 Burton Blvd unit a

(608) 912-2061
4.5
(146) · Automotive

2500 E Main St

(608) 524-4112
4.5
(300) · Automotive

1700 N Spring St

(608) 253-0511
About

Capital Auto Clinic is the premier independent dealer of thoroughly inspected used cars in and around Madison. We know that you want choice, and we provide it! When you buy a car from Capital Auto Clinic, set you mind at ease with our friendly and knowledgeable customer service team. It is our mission to provide our customers the best car buying experience possible. We believe in treating the customers the right way. Capital Auto Clinic is "The Home of the $3995 Vehicle." If you live on a budget, finding a safe and reliable car can sure be a challenge. That is why we are here. Our goal is to take the worry and hassle out of buying a used vehicle. We believe that parents will find this to be

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
87 reviews
547
  
48
  
32
  
24
  
112
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Krispy U. review for Capital Auto Clinic
Krispy U. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 07:55 AM
Very responsive, professional and friendly.
Rose etta Stone S. review for Capital Auto Clinic
Rose etta Stone S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 09:45 AM
First time here. The customer service was excellent. If your looking for an affordable car, this is a great place to come. Tim, Wayne, and Kevin are great people. I love my new car! Thank you.
dont top off A. review for Capital Auto Clinic
dont top off A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 07:06 AM
Thank you Wayne and Tim for setting me up in a great vehicle!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Mag M. review for Capital Auto Clinic
Mag M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 05:23 AM
Thanks a million, guys. Not just for a perfectly fit / affordable vehicle, but for proving that there are still honest, helpful people in the world. :) I've been telling everyone!
Ravi S. review for Capital Auto Clinic
Ravi S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 06:09 AM
Good, honest people. They stand behind their vehicles. We just bought a minivan and the belt started squealing. They replaced immediately. If you need a decent used car, look here.
NoTime R. review for Capital Auto Clinic
NoTime R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 06:35 AM
Oscar is the best mechanic I know. Y Kevin Phillps excelent person and best car seller.
Alixia Starr review for Capital Auto Clinic
Alixia Starr on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 08:00 AM
Gonzalo Quezada review for Capital Auto Clinic
Gonzalo Quezada on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2016, 02:19 AM
Oscar is the best mechanic I know. Y Kevin Phillps excelent person and best car seller.
Aaron Ramquist review for Capital Auto Clinic
Aaron Ramquist on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 08:34 AM
Good, honest people. They stand behind their vehicles. We just bought a minivan and the belt started squealing. They replaced immediately. If you need a decent used car, look here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.